全ての報告
アクアティカ(Aquatica)の報告
#165124: "Clarity on minimum coin/power value a card needs to have to aquire."
どういった内容ですか?
どうしましたか?以下から選んでください
提案:次項がゲームを大きく改善すると思われる
詳細
• 何を意味するのか、簡単に理解できるようにあなたの提案を正確かつ簡潔に説明してください。
I understand rules say everything that gives coins/power has to at least partially contribute towards buying a card. I feel this could be clearer in the interface when adding up your power.
Had a few new players not understanding why low level characters/locations could not be bought when they thought they had used enough coins (or deliberately tried to spend too much to raise depths).
Current Example:
"You must choose 1 Location from the Ocean board (6)"
Suggested Possible Example
"You must choose 1 Location from the Ocean board (4-6) - All sources of income must contribute at least partially"• あなたのブラウザは何ですか?
Google Chrome v135
報告履歴
2025年 4月14日 15:35 •
FrankJones • この提案はまだ開発者によって解析されていません:
2025年 4月15日 15:29 • Or, when hovering over or clicking on an ineligible card, a popup such as, "You have selected too many resources to buy/conquer this card."
Staberinde • この提案はまだ開発者によって解析されていません:
2025年 4月15日 16:10 • An Example of when it might be useful:
Scenario A
I Gain 2 power from 2 sources giving you 4 power (but minimum 3)
Scenario B
I gain 1 power from 1 source and 3 from a second source, also giving 4 power (but minimum of 2)
Now say I wanted to buy a location for 4 power but also had a location I wanted to raise for an extra 2 power.
In scenario B I could both raise the location and buy the 4 power card. But without knowing the minimum it would not be immediately obvious without tracking things in my head and potentially having to restart my turn. Not a big deal in these scenarios but sometimes you have several sources of payment that can be hard to track.
Scenario A
I Gain 2 power from 2 sources giving you 4 power (but minimum 3)
Scenario B
I gain 1 power from 1 source and 3 from a second source, also giving 4 power (but minimum of 2)
Now say I wanted to buy a location for 4 power but also had a location I wanted to raise for an extra 2 power.
In scenario B I could both raise the location and buy the 4 power card. But without knowing the minimum it would not be immediately obvious without tracking things in my head and potentially having to restart my turn. Not a big deal in these scenarios but sometimes you have several sources of payment that can be hard to track.
FrankJones • この提案はまだ開発者によって解析されていません:
2025年 6月 3日 19:36 • When playing a character that uses coins or power, it shows at the top of the screen how many coins or power are available; and, the cards that can possibly be obtained are lit up. Cards unattainable are grayed out.
If a Manta or location is used to increase the coins or power, it shows the new total at the top, and it will change which cards are lit up and grayed out.
Is that still not sufficient?
I can see how a new player might be confused as to why some characters might be grayed out of 5 coins are available, but that falls under the category of "understanding the rules", and would probably be well understood after playing 1 or 2 games?
If a Manta or location is used to increase the coins or power, it shows the new total at the top, and it will change which cards are lit up and grayed out.
Is that still not sufficient?
I can see how a new player might be confused as to why some characters might be grayed out of 5 coins are available, but that falls under the category of "understanding the rules", and would probably be well understood after playing 1 or 2 games?
報告に書き加える
このバグを再現するため、またはあなたの提案を理解するために、ここに関連性があると思われるものを追加してください:
- 他のテーブルID/行動ID
- F5キー(ページの再読込)で問題は解決されましたか?
- 問題は何回も起こりましたか?毎回 起こりますか?ランダムに起きますか?
- もしこのバグのスクリーンショットがあれば(素晴らしい!)、Imgur.com等を使ってアップロードし、リンクをコピー&ペーストしてください。