全ての報告
レース・フォー・ザ・ギャラクシー(Race for the Galaxy)の報告
#90946: "one player was awarded the Budget Surplus achievement, but i think another player should also have."
notupdated: この報告は、長い間コメントも投票もなかったので閉鎖されました
1
どういった内容ですか?
どうしましたか?以下から選んでください
ルール: ゲームのルールが正しく実装されていない
詳細
• BGAで正しく実装されていないルールはどの部分ですか?
Budget Surplus: first to discard a card.
• ルールの間違いはゲームのリプレイで確認できますか?そうであれば、行動番号は何番ですか?
Yes, i believe so: boardgamearena.com/6/raceforthegalaxy?table=383010529&replayFrom=142• あなたのブラウザは何ですか?
Google Chrome v114
報告履歴
AAASSS20 • バグは未だ開発者によって再現できていません:
2023年 6月15日 1:05 • my observations:
- in phase V, player AAASSS20 has an option to use a discard-for-production power with 12 cards
- after that, player AAASSS20 has 11 cards and correctly earns budget surplus
- on start of phase V, player Canales has 10 cards
- after AAASSS20's discard-for-production power is resolved, Canales' Galactic Markets power is resolved, resulting in 11 cards in hand
- Canales eventually discards down to 10
should Canales have been also awarded the budget surplus achievement?
- in phase V, player AAASSS20 has an option to use a discard-for-production power with 12 cards
- after that, player AAASSS20 has 11 cards and correctly earns budget surplus
- on start of phase V, player Canales has 10 cards
- after AAASSS20's discard-for-production power is resolved, Canales' Galactic Markets power is resolved, resulting in 11 cards in hand
- Canales eventually discards down to 10
should Canales have been also awarded the budget surplus achievement?
galehar • バグは未だ開発者によって再現できていません:
2023年 6月15日 11:17 • I can't view the replay of an ongoing game, so it's hard to tell. Especially since end of turn discard is not in the log.
However, you mention player AAASSS20 earning the goal during phase V. This is not possible. This goal can only be awarded at the end of the turn, after the players have discarded down to 10. Discarding cards to use powers during the turn does not qualify for this goal, only cards discarded at the end of the turn when holding over hand size.
However, you mention player AAASSS20 earning the goal during phase V. This is not possible. This goal can only be awarded at the end of the turn, after the players have discarded down to 10. Discarding cards to use powers during the turn does not qualify for this goal, only cards discarded at the end of the turn when holding over hand size.
Sourisdudesert • この報告は、長い間コメントも投票もなかったので閉鎖されました:
2024年 6月26日 12:16 • Report closed automatically because it has not been upvoted or commented for a while.
Your bug has probably been fixed already, or was linked to a temporary failure of BGA service.
In any case, when filling a bug report, make sure to have an explicit title linked to the incident (ex: with error message), so other players can recognize it and vote for it.
Your bug has probably been fixed already, or was linked to a temporary failure of BGA service.
In any case, when filling a bug report, make sure to have an explicit title linked to the incident (ex: with error message), so other players can recognize it and vote for it.
報告に書き加える
このバグを再現するため、またはあなたの提案を理解するために、ここに関連性があると思われるものを追加してください:
- 他のテーブルID/行動ID
- F5キー(ページの再読込)で問題は解決されましたか?
- 問題は何回も起こりましたか?毎回 起こりますか?ランダムに起きますか?
- もしこのバグのスクリーンショットがあれば(素晴らしい!)、Imgur.com等を使ってアップロードし、リンクをコピー&ペーストしてください。