#89160: "Can't put my red kanagroo in a four size enclosure with flock ability with pygmy hippo and zebra?? "
どうしましたか?以下から選んでください
どうしましたか?以下から選んでください
同一内容の報告がないか、ご確認ください
もしそうなら、このレポートに投票してください。投票の多いレポートから調査されます!
| # | Status | Votes | Game | Type | Title | Last update |
|---|
詳細
-
• もしあれば、画面に表示されたエラーメッセージをコピー&ペーストしてください
glossary says can have more than one flock per enclosure??
-
• 何をしたいか、何をしたか、何が起きたかを説明してください
no
• あなたのブラウザは何ですか?
Google Chrome v113
-
• 何を意味するのか、簡単に理解できるようにあなたの提案を正確かつ簡潔に説明してください。
glossary says can have more than one flock per enclosure??
• あなたのブラウザは何ですか?
Google Chrome v113
-
• ブロックされたときの表示は何でしたか(空のスクリーン?一部のみのゲームインターフェイス?エラーメッセージ?)
glossary says can have more than one flock per enclosure??
• あなたのブラウザは何ですか?
Google Chrome v113
-
• BGAで正しく実装されていないルールはどの部分ですか?
glossary says can have more than one flock per enclosure??
-
• ルールの間違いはゲームのリプレイで確認できますか?そうであれば、行動番号は何番ですか?
no
• あなたのブラウザは何ですか?
Google Chrome v113
-
• やりたかったゲームアクションは何ですか?
glossary says can have more than one flock per enclosure??
-
• このゲームアクションを引き起こす為に何を試みましたか?
no
-
• これを行おうとしたときに何が起こりましたか?(エラーメッセージ、ステータスバーメッセージ、他)
• あなたのブラウザは何ですか?
Google Chrome v113
-
• どの段階でこの問題が起こりましたか?(画面の指示はどうなっていましたか)
glossary says can have more than one flock per enclosure??
-
• ゲームアクションを行おうとしたとき、何が起こりましたか?(エラーメッセージ、ステータスバーメッセージ、他)
no
• あなたのブラウザは何ですか?
Google Chrome v113
-
• 表示の問題を説明してください もしこのバグのスクリーンショットがあれば(素晴らしい!)、Imgur.com等を使ってアップロードし、リンクをコピー&ペーストしてください。
glossary says can have more than one flock per enclosure??
• あなたのブラウザは何ですか?
Google Chrome v113
-
• 何を意味するのか、簡単に理解できるようにあなたの提案を正確かつ簡潔に説明してください。
glossary says can have more than one flock per enclosure??
• あなたのブラウザは何ですか?
Google Chrome v113
報告履歴
"You can play a flock animal without flipping an enclosure to the occupied side if you already have 1 other herbivore in your zoo that requires at least the same size enclosure or larger."
The herbivores you have do not require size 4 enclosure (they require 2), therefore you cannot use Flocking 4. You would need an herbivore of size 4 or size 5.
It does not matter if you flipped a size 4 enclosure when you PLAYED your herbivores. All that matters is the text of the Flock rule, which is "do you have an Herbivore of at least size 4" in this case.
It feels a bit odd to think this way, but it is certainly how the rules work, discussed on BoardGameGeek etc.
put a 4+ herbivore in there
can now add a 2/3/4+ flocking animal - yay
4+ enclosure
put a 2+ herbivore in there
can not add a 3+/4+ flocking animal - boo
I really don't like this rule/design/decision - but agree that this is how the game is ruled/played.
報告に書き加える
- 他のテーブルID/行動ID
- F5キー(ページの再読込)で問題は解決されましたか?
- 問題は何回も起こりましたか?毎回 起こりますか?ランダムに起きますか?
- もしこのバグのスクリーンショットがあれば(素晴らしい!)、Imgur.com等を使ってアップロードし、リンクをコピー&ペーストしてください。
