#88585: "Guard should allow you to name 0 as your number"
どういった内容ですか?
どうしましたか?以下から選んでください
詳細
-
• BGAで正しく実装されていないルールはどの部分ですか?
Guard should allow you to name 0 as your number. The BGA implementation only allows 1-6.
This is according to the official rules clarifications...
Source:
www.spotsthegame.com/
GUARD
You may name zero as your number, and if you do so, you will discard all the dice you rolled. If you use a treat to reroll the dice, you do not get to change the number that you named.
-
• ルールの間違いはゲームのリプレイで確認できますか?そうであれば、行動番号は何番ですか?
No. It is only viewable while selecting options during play.
• あなたのブラウザは何ですか?
Google Chrome v113
報告履歴
報告に書き加える
- 他のテーブルID/行動ID
- F5キー(ページの再読込)で問題は解決されましたか?
- 問題は何回も起こりましたか?毎回 起こりますか?ランダムに起きますか?
- もしこのバグのスクリーンショットがあれば(素晴らしい!)、Imgur.com等を使ってアップロードし、リンクをコピー&ペーストしてください。