#8678: "Investment Credits + Galactic Federation = Bug"
どうしましたか?以下から選んでください
どうしましたか?以下から選んでください
同一内容の報告がないか、ご確認ください
もしそうなら、このレポートに投票してください。投票の多いレポートから調査されます!
| # | Status | Votes | Game | Type | Title | Last update |
|---|
詳細
-
• もしあれば、画面に表示されたエラーメッセージをコピー&ペーストしてください
When placing developments that are -1 cost, and can return dice, sometimes the development does not go in to play. And I'm able to play the dice again on the same development to the same effect. One a 1 cost development, you have to select "do not use" on the second dice to return, which can work fine in other instances. If you select do not use for both dice, it still sometimes doesn't put the development in play. (Makes no difference)
-
• 何をしたいか、何をしたか、何が起きたかを説明してください
Move 230 is a great example. And I think around move 177 also has the issue.
• あなたのブラウザは何ですか?
Google Chrome v62
-
• あなたの言語の代わりに、表示されている英語の文章をコピー&ペーストしてください。 もしこのバグのスクリーンショットがあれば(素晴らしい!)、Imgur.com等を使ってアップロードし、リンクをコピー&ペーストしてください。
When placing developments that are -1 cost, and can return dice, sometimes the development does not go in to play. And I'm able to play the dice again on the same development to the same effect. One a 1 cost development, you have to select "do not use" on the second dice to return, which can work fine in other instances. If you select do not use for both dice, it still sometimes doesn't put the development in play. (Makes no difference)
-
• このテキストは翻訳ページで翻訳可能になっていますか?もしそうならば、24時間以上前に翻訳されていますか?
Move 230 is a great example. And I think around move 177 also has the issue.
• あなたのブラウザは何ですか?
Google Chrome v62
-
• 何を意味するのか、簡単に理解できるようにあなたの提案を正確かつ簡潔に説明してください。
When placing developments that are -1 cost, and can return dice, sometimes the development does not go in to play. And I'm able to play the dice again on the same development to the same effect. One a 1 cost development, you have to select "do not use" on the second dice to return, which can work fine in other instances. If you select do not use for both dice, it still sometimes doesn't put the development in play. (Makes no difference)
• あなたのブラウザは何ですか?
Google Chrome v62
-
• ブロックされたときの表示は何でしたか(空のスクリーン?一部のみのゲームインターフェイス?エラーメッセージ?)
When placing developments that are -1 cost, and can return dice, sometimes the development does not go in to play. And I'm able to play the dice again on the same development to the same effect. One a 1 cost development, you have to select "do not use" on the second dice to return, which can work fine in other instances. If you select do not use for both dice, it still sometimes doesn't put the development in play. (Makes no difference)
• あなたのブラウザは何ですか?
Google Chrome v62
-
• BGAで正しく実装されていないルールはどの部分ですか?
When placing developments that are -1 cost, and can return dice, sometimes the development does not go in to play. And I'm able to play the dice again on the same development to the same effect. One a 1 cost development, you have to select "do not use" on the second dice to return, which can work fine in other instances. If you select do not use for both dice, it still sometimes doesn't put the development in play. (Makes no difference)
-
• ルールの間違いはゲームのリプレイで確認できますか?そうであれば、行動番号は何番ですか?
Move 230 is a great example. And I think around move 177 also has the issue.
• あなたのブラウザは何ですか?
Google Chrome v62
-
• やりたかったゲームアクションは何ですか?
When placing developments that are -1 cost, and can return dice, sometimes the development does not go in to play. And I'm able to play the dice again on the same development to the same effect. One a 1 cost development, you have to select "do not use" on the second dice to return, which can work fine in other instances. If you select do not use for both dice, it still sometimes doesn't put the development in play. (Makes no difference)
-
• このゲームアクションを引き起こす為に何を試みましたか?
Move 230 is a great example. And I think around move 177 also has the issue.
-
• これを行おうとしたときに何が起こりましたか?(エラーメッセージ、ステータスバーメッセージ、他)
• あなたのブラウザは何ですか?
Google Chrome v62
-
• どの段階でこの問題が起こりましたか?(画面の指示はどうなっていましたか)
When placing developments that are -1 cost, and can return dice, sometimes the development does not go in to play. And I'm able to play the dice again on the same development to the same effect. One a 1 cost development, you have to select "do not use" on the second dice to return, which can work fine in other instances. If you select do not use for both dice, it still sometimes doesn't put the development in play. (Makes no difference)
-
• ゲームアクションを行おうとしたとき、何が起こりましたか?(エラーメッセージ、ステータスバーメッセージ、他)
Move 230 is a great example. And I think around move 177 also has the issue.
• あなたのブラウザは何ですか?
Google Chrome v62
-
• 表示の問題を説明してください もしこのバグのスクリーンショットがあれば(素晴らしい!)、Imgur.com等を使ってアップロードし、リンクをコピー&ペーストしてください。
When placing developments that are -1 cost, and can return dice, sometimes the development does not go in to play. And I'm able to play the dice again on the same development to the same effect. One a 1 cost development, you have to select "do not use" on the second dice to return, which can work fine in other instances. If you select do not use for both dice, it still sometimes doesn't put the development in play. (Makes no difference)
• あなたのブラウザは何ですか?
Google Chrome v62
-
• あなたの言語の代わりに、表示されている英語の文章をコピー&ペーストしてください。 もしこのバグのスクリーンショットがあれば(素晴らしい!)、Imgur.com等を使ってアップロードし、リンクをコピー&ペーストしてください。
When placing developments that are -1 cost, and can return dice, sometimes the development does not go in to play. And I'm able to play the dice again on the same development to the same effect. One a 1 cost development, you have to select "do not use" on the second dice to return, which can work fine in other instances. If you select do not use for both dice, it still sometimes doesn't put the development in play. (Makes no difference)
-
• このテキストは翻訳ページで翻訳可能になっていますか?もしそうならば、24時間以上前に翻訳されていますか?
Move 230 is a great example. And I think around move 177 also has the issue.
• あなたのブラウザは何ですか?
Google Chrome v62
-
• 何を意味するのか、簡単に理解できるようにあなたの提案を正確かつ簡潔に説明してください。
When placing developments that are -1 cost, and can return dice, sometimes the development does not go in to play. And I'm able to play the dice again on the same development to the same effect. One a 1 cost development, you have to select "do not use" on the second dice to return, which can work fine in other instances. If you select do not use for both dice, it still sometimes doesn't put the development in play. (Makes no difference)
• あなたのブラウザは何ですか?
Google Chrome v62
報告履歴
Move 97
Had the same issue. Galactic Federation did not function as intended. I removed two cubes from the development I tried to build. I placed all three necessary cubes there in that one turn. I was left with one cube left on the development (Galactic Mandate) and it was not completed.
I put three cubes on my development, and when prompted, I selected two to put back in the cup, but this was considered to have happened BEFORE I placed the development rather than after, so the development was still under construction with a single cube left on it.
For the rest of the game I did not use the Galactic Federation power and was able to build all developments, just not getting the bonus for the action.
Didn't try F5.
Ces achèvements seront résolus respectivement aux coups 210 et 300.
Happened in my game on the last move, which would've given me the win!
The fix works also for Galactic Exchange.
報告に書き加える
- 他のテーブルID/行動ID
- F5キー(ページの再読込)で問題は解決されましたか?
- 問題は何回も起こりましたか?毎回 起こりますか?ランダムに起きますか?
- もしこのバグのスクリーンショットがあれば(素晴らしい!)、Imgur.com等を使ってアップロードし、リンクをコピー&ペーストしてください。
