#86353: "Dock rewards given out of order causing a second Morning turn"
どうしましたか?以下から選んでください
どうしましたか?以下から選んでください
同一内容の報告がないか、ご確認ください
もしそうなら、このレポートに投票してください。投票の多いレポートから調査されます!
| # | Status | Votes | Game | Type | Title | Last update |
|---|
詳細
-
• もしあれば、画面に表示されたエラーメッセージをコピー&ペーストしてください
Turn order was not properly observed.
When the first player for Day 3 took their turn for the Morning worker, they went to the Dock and got the first two rewards of 2 Sheep, followed by 2 Clocks (which I'm not sure if they received properly or if they chose to not take them for whatever reason), and then apparently it became my turn.
I followed suit and also went to the Dock for the Morning, which gave me 2 Sheep, followed by 2 Clocks (which I *did* use to complete a Red machine and advance a Blue one), followed by 1 Rainbow.
The game apparently then decided "oh, Day 3 Player 1 didn't get their Rainbow from the Dock" and gave it to them, which then led to me being able to move my Morning worker from the Dock as though I hadn't taken a turn.
The game recognizes that my Morning worker is at the Dock, since I can't go to the Dock again, but I shouldn't be able to take another turn, and Day 3's Player 1 should've received all of their Dock bonuses before I should've even been given my turn. -
• 何をしたいか、何をしたか、何が起きたかを説明してください
Move #69 is where the Day 3 first player's Rainbow from the dock was given, after which I appear to have the option to take a second turn as demonstrated by having canceled Move #70.
• あなたのブラウザは何ですか?
Google Chrome v112
-
• あなたの言語の代わりに、表示されている英語の文章をコピー&ペーストしてください。 もしこのバグのスクリーンショットがあれば(素晴らしい!)、Imgur.com等を使ってアップロードし、リンクをコピー&ペーストしてください。
Turn order was not properly observed.
When the first player for Day 3 took their turn for the Morning worker, they went to the Dock and got the first two rewards of 2 Sheep, followed by 2 Clocks (which I'm not sure if they received properly or if they chose to not take them for whatever reason), and then apparently it became my turn.
I followed suit and also went to the Dock for the Morning, which gave me 2 Sheep, followed by 2 Clocks (which I *did* use to complete a Red machine and advance a Blue one), followed by 1 Rainbow.
The game apparently then decided "oh, Day 3 Player 1 didn't get their Rainbow from the Dock" and gave it to them, which then led to me being able to move my Morning worker from the Dock as though I hadn't taken a turn.
The game recognizes that my Morning worker is at the Dock, since I can't go to the Dock again, but I shouldn't be able to take another turn, and Day 3's Player 1 should've received all of their Dock bonuses before I should've even been given my turn. -
• このテキストは翻訳ページで翻訳可能になっていますか?もしそうならば、24時間以上前に翻訳されていますか?
Move #69 is where the Day 3 first player's Rainbow from the dock was given, after which I appear to have the option to take a second turn as demonstrated by having canceled Move #70.
• あなたのブラウザは何ですか?
Google Chrome v112
-
• 何を意味するのか、簡単に理解できるようにあなたの提案を正確かつ簡潔に説明してください。
Turn order was not properly observed.
When the first player for Day 3 took their turn for the Morning worker, they went to the Dock and got the first two rewards of 2 Sheep, followed by 2 Clocks (which I'm not sure if they received properly or if they chose to not take them for whatever reason), and then apparently it became my turn.
I followed suit and also went to the Dock for the Morning, which gave me 2 Sheep, followed by 2 Clocks (which I *did* use to complete a Red machine and advance a Blue one), followed by 1 Rainbow.
The game apparently then decided "oh, Day 3 Player 1 didn't get their Rainbow from the Dock" and gave it to them, which then led to me being able to move my Morning worker from the Dock as though I hadn't taken a turn.
The game recognizes that my Morning worker is at the Dock, since I can't go to the Dock again, but I shouldn't be able to take another turn, and Day 3's Player 1 should've received all of their Dock bonuses before I should've even been given my turn. • あなたのブラウザは何ですか?
Google Chrome v112
-
• ブロックされたときの表示は何でしたか(空のスクリーン?一部のみのゲームインターフェイス?エラーメッセージ?)
Turn order was not properly observed.
When the first player for Day 3 took their turn for the Morning worker, they went to the Dock and got the first two rewards of 2 Sheep, followed by 2 Clocks (which I'm not sure if they received properly or if they chose to not take them for whatever reason), and then apparently it became my turn.
I followed suit and also went to the Dock for the Morning, which gave me 2 Sheep, followed by 2 Clocks (which I *did* use to complete a Red machine and advance a Blue one), followed by 1 Rainbow.
The game apparently then decided "oh, Day 3 Player 1 didn't get their Rainbow from the Dock" and gave it to them, which then led to me being able to move my Morning worker from the Dock as though I hadn't taken a turn.
The game recognizes that my Morning worker is at the Dock, since I can't go to the Dock again, but I shouldn't be able to take another turn, and Day 3's Player 1 should've received all of their Dock bonuses before I should've even been given my turn. • あなたのブラウザは何ですか?
Google Chrome v112
-
• BGAで正しく実装されていないルールはどの部分ですか?
Turn order was not properly observed.
When the first player for Day 3 took their turn for the Morning worker, they went to the Dock and got the first two rewards of 2 Sheep, followed by 2 Clocks (which I'm not sure if they received properly or if they chose to not take them for whatever reason), and then apparently it became my turn.
I followed suit and also went to the Dock for the Morning, which gave me 2 Sheep, followed by 2 Clocks (which I *did* use to complete a Red machine and advance a Blue one), followed by 1 Rainbow.
The game apparently then decided "oh, Day 3 Player 1 didn't get their Rainbow from the Dock" and gave it to them, which then led to me being able to move my Morning worker from the Dock as though I hadn't taken a turn.
The game recognizes that my Morning worker is at the Dock, since I can't go to the Dock again, but I shouldn't be able to take another turn, and Day 3's Player 1 should've received all of their Dock bonuses before I should've even been given my turn. -
• ルールの間違いはゲームのリプレイで確認できますか?そうであれば、行動番号は何番ですか?
Move #69 is where the Day 3 first player's Rainbow from the dock was given, after which I appear to have the option to take a second turn as demonstrated by having canceled Move #70.
• あなたのブラウザは何ですか?
Google Chrome v112
-
• やりたかったゲームアクションは何ですか?
Turn order was not properly observed.
When the first player for Day 3 took their turn for the Morning worker, they went to the Dock and got the first two rewards of 2 Sheep, followed by 2 Clocks (which I'm not sure if they received properly or if they chose to not take them for whatever reason), and then apparently it became my turn.
I followed suit and also went to the Dock for the Morning, which gave me 2 Sheep, followed by 2 Clocks (which I *did* use to complete a Red machine and advance a Blue one), followed by 1 Rainbow.
The game apparently then decided "oh, Day 3 Player 1 didn't get their Rainbow from the Dock" and gave it to them, which then led to me being able to move my Morning worker from the Dock as though I hadn't taken a turn.
The game recognizes that my Morning worker is at the Dock, since I can't go to the Dock again, but I shouldn't be able to take another turn, and Day 3's Player 1 should've received all of their Dock bonuses before I should've even been given my turn. -
• このゲームアクションを引き起こす為に何を試みましたか?
Move #69 is where the Day 3 first player's Rainbow from the dock was given, after which I appear to have the option to take a second turn as demonstrated by having canceled Move #70.
-
• これを行おうとしたときに何が起こりましたか?(エラーメッセージ、ステータスバーメッセージ、他)
• あなたのブラウザは何ですか?
Google Chrome v112
-
• どの段階でこの問題が起こりましたか?(画面の指示はどうなっていましたか)
Turn order was not properly observed.
When the first player for Day 3 took their turn for the Morning worker, they went to the Dock and got the first two rewards of 2 Sheep, followed by 2 Clocks (which I'm not sure if they received properly or if they chose to not take them for whatever reason), and then apparently it became my turn.
I followed suit and also went to the Dock for the Morning, which gave me 2 Sheep, followed by 2 Clocks (which I *did* use to complete a Red machine and advance a Blue one), followed by 1 Rainbow.
The game apparently then decided "oh, Day 3 Player 1 didn't get their Rainbow from the Dock" and gave it to them, which then led to me being able to move my Morning worker from the Dock as though I hadn't taken a turn.
The game recognizes that my Morning worker is at the Dock, since I can't go to the Dock again, but I shouldn't be able to take another turn, and Day 3's Player 1 should've received all of their Dock bonuses before I should've even been given my turn. -
• ゲームアクションを行おうとしたとき、何が起こりましたか?(エラーメッセージ、ステータスバーメッセージ、他)
Move #69 is where the Day 3 first player's Rainbow from the dock was given, after which I appear to have the option to take a second turn as demonstrated by having canceled Move #70.
• あなたのブラウザは何ですか?
Google Chrome v112
-
• 表示の問題を説明してください もしこのバグのスクリーンショットがあれば(素晴らしい!)、Imgur.com等を使ってアップロードし、リンクをコピー&ペーストしてください。
Turn order was not properly observed.
When the first player for Day 3 took their turn for the Morning worker, they went to the Dock and got the first two rewards of 2 Sheep, followed by 2 Clocks (which I'm not sure if they received properly or if they chose to not take them for whatever reason), and then apparently it became my turn.
I followed suit and also went to the Dock for the Morning, which gave me 2 Sheep, followed by 2 Clocks (which I *did* use to complete a Red machine and advance a Blue one), followed by 1 Rainbow.
The game apparently then decided "oh, Day 3 Player 1 didn't get their Rainbow from the Dock" and gave it to them, which then led to me being able to move my Morning worker from the Dock as though I hadn't taken a turn.
The game recognizes that my Morning worker is at the Dock, since I can't go to the Dock again, but I shouldn't be able to take another turn, and Day 3's Player 1 should've received all of their Dock bonuses before I should've even been given my turn. • あなたのブラウザは何ですか?
Google Chrome v112
-
• あなたの言語の代わりに、表示されている英語の文章をコピー&ペーストしてください。 もしこのバグのスクリーンショットがあれば(素晴らしい!)、Imgur.com等を使ってアップロードし、リンクをコピー&ペーストしてください。
Turn order was not properly observed.
When the first player for Day 3 took their turn for the Morning worker, they went to the Dock and got the first two rewards of 2 Sheep, followed by 2 Clocks (which I'm not sure if they received properly or if they chose to not take them for whatever reason), and then apparently it became my turn.
I followed suit and also went to the Dock for the Morning, which gave me 2 Sheep, followed by 2 Clocks (which I *did* use to complete a Red machine and advance a Blue one), followed by 1 Rainbow.
The game apparently then decided "oh, Day 3 Player 1 didn't get their Rainbow from the Dock" and gave it to them, which then led to me being able to move my Morning worker from the Dock as though I hadn't taken a turn.
The game recognizes that my Morning worker is at the Dock, since I can't go to the Dock again, but I shouldn't be able to take another turn, and Day 3's Player 1 should've received all of their Dock bonuses before I should've even been given my turn. -
• このテキストは翻訳ページで翻訳可能になっていますか?もしそうならば、24時間以上前に翻訳されていますか?
Move #69 is where the Day 3 first player's Rainbow from the dock was given, after which I appear to have the option to take a second turn as demonstrated by having canceled Move #70.
• あなたのブラウザは何ですか?
Google Chrome v112
-
• 何を意味するのか、簡単に理解できるようにあなたの提案を正確かつ簡潔に説明してください。
Turn order was not properly observed.
When the first player for Day 3 took their turn for the Morning worker, they went to the Dock and got the first two rewards of 2 Sheep, followed by 2 Clocks (which I'm not sure if they received properly or if they chose to not take them for whatever reason), and then apparently it became my turn.
I followed suit and also went to the Dock for the Morning, which gave me 2 Sheep, followed by 2 Clocks (which I *did* use to complete a Red machine and advance a Blue one), followed by 1 Rainbow.
The game apparently then decided "oh, Day 3 Player 1 didn't get their Rainbow from the Dock" and gave it to them, which then led to me being able to move my Morning worker from the Dock as though I hadn't taken a turn.
The game recognizes that my Morning worker is at the Dock, since I can't go to the Dock again, but I shouldn't be able to take another turn, and Day 3's Player 1 should've received all of their Dock bonuses before I should've even been given my turn. • あなたのブラウザは何ですか?
Google Chrome v112
報告履歴
I'm not sure what caused Day 3's Player 1 to not get the full benefit from the Dock. That might need to be investigated in the backend logs if they provide any more information than is visible in the front end Turn History.
I just had the same thing occur in my Burgle Bros. game (boardgamearena.com/6/burglebros?table=363153954) where the other player did an action (Crack the Safe) that caused the game to insert some automated turns not belonging to a player.
Then, player control was "returned" to the next player in line halfway through the prior player's turn (in Burgle Bros. case, I now have a turn with only 3 actions available to me instead of the usual 4, right after the previous player took only 1 action.
Can we escalate this to the devs of the BGA site somehow? It feels like they're changing library calls underneath various games that rely on them, which are now causing weird turn order issues.
Your bug has probably been fixed already, or was linked to a temporary failure of BGA service.
In any case, when filling a bug report, make sure to have an explicit title linked to the incident (ex: with error message), so other players can recognize it and vote for it.
報告に書き加える
- 他のテーブルID/行動ID
- F5キー(ページの再読込)で問題は解決されましたか?
- 問題は何回も起こりましたか?毎回 起こりますか?ランダムに起きますか?
- もしこのバグのスクリーンショットがあれば(素晴らしい!)、Imgur.com等を使ってアップロードし、リンクをコピー&ペーストしてください。
