#83908: "Trader token for controlled territory not scored correctly"
どうしましたか?以下から選んでください
どうしましたか?以下から選んでください
同一内容の報告がないか、ご確認ください
もしそうなら、このレポートに投票してください。投票の多いレポートから調査されます!
| # | Status | Votes | Game | Type | Title | Last update |
|---|
詳細
-
• もしあれば、画面に表示されたエラーメッセージをコピー&ペーストしてください
With the new traders, both the opponent and the trader token should be considered active for control when scoring territories. Those territories were not counted.
-
• 何をしたいか、何をしたか、何が起きたかを説明してください
Yes look at final scoring, scoring for controlled territories should be two more for the two additional trader tokens
• あなたのブラウザは何ですか?
Google Chrome v111
-
• あなたの言語の代わりに、表示されている英語の文章をコピー&ペーストしてください。 もしこのバグのスクリーンショットがあれば(素晴らしい!)、Imgur.com等を使ってアップロードし、リンクをコピー&ペーストしてください。
With the new traders, both the opponent and the trader token should be considered active for control when scoring territories. Those territories were not counted.
-
• このテキストは翻訳ページで翻訳可能になっていますか?もしそうならば、24時間以上前に翻訳されていますか?
Yes look at final scoring, scoring for controlled territories should be two more for the two additional trader tokens
• あなたのブラウザは何ですか?
Google Chrome v111
-
• 何を意味するのか、簡単に理解できるようにあなたの提案を正確かつ簡潔に説明してください。
With the new traders, both the opponent and the trader token should be considered active for control when scoring territories. Those territories were not counted.
• あなたのブラウザは何ですか?
Google Chrome v111
-
• ブロックされたときの表示は何でしたか(空のスクリーン?一部のみのゲームインターフェイス?エラーメッセージ?)
With the new traders, both the opponent and the trader token should be considered active for control when scoring territories. Those territories were not counted.
• あなたのブラウザは何ですか?
Google Chrome v111
-
• BGAで正しく実装されていないルールはどの部分ですか?
With the new traders, both the opponent and the trader token should be considered active for control when scoring territories. Those territories were not counted.
-
• ルールの間違いはゲームのリプレイで確認できますか?そうであれば、行動番号は何番ですか?
Yes look at final scoring, scoring for controlled territories should be two more for the two additional trader tokens
• あなたのブラウザは何ですか?
Google Chrome v111
-
• やりたかったゲームアクションは何ですか?
With the new traders, both the opponent and the trader token should be considered active for control when scoring territories. Those territories were not counted.
-
• このゲームアクションを引き起こす為に何を試みましたか?
Yes look at final scoring, scoring for controlled territories should be two more for the two additional trader tokens
-
• これを行おうとしたときに何が起こりましたか?(エラーメッセージ、ステータスバーメッセージ、他)
• あなたのブラウザは何ですか?
Google Chrome v111
-
• どの段階でこの問題が起こりましたか?(画面の指示はどうなっていましたか)
With the new traders, both the opponent and the trader token should be considered active for control when scoring territories. Those territories were not counted.
-
• ゲームアクションを行おうとしたとき、何が起こりましたか?(エラーメッセージ、ステータスバーメッセージ、他)
Yes look at final scoring, scoring for controlled territories should be two more for the two additional trader tokens
• あなたのブラウザは何ですか?
Google Chrome v111
-
• 表示の問題を説明してください もしこのバグのスクリーンショットがあれば(素晴らしい!)、Imgur.com等を使ってアップロードし、リンクをコピー&ペーストしてください。
With the new traders, both the opponent and the trader token should be considered active for control when scoring territories. Those territories were not counted.
• あなたのブラウザは何ですか?
Google Chrome v111
-
• あなたの言語の代わりに、表示されている英語の文章をコピー&ペーストしてください。 もしこのバグのスクリーンショットがあれば(素晴らしい!)、Imgur.com等を使ってアップロードし、リンクをコピー&ペーストしてください。
With the new traders, both the opponent and the trader token should be considered active for control when scoring territories. Those territories were not counted.
-
• このテキストは翻訳ページで翻訳可能になっていますか?もしそうならば、24時間以上前に翻訳されていますか?
Yes look at final scoring, scoring for controlled territories should be two more for the two additional trader tokens
• あなたのブラウザは何ですか?
Google Chrome v111
-
• 何を意味するのか、簡単に理解できるようにあなたの提案を正確かつ簡潔に説明してください。
With the new traders, both the opponent and the trader token should be considered active for control when scoring territories. Those territories were not counted.
• あなたのブラウザは何ですか?
Google Chrome v111
報告履歴
boardgamearena.com/table?table=421765957
boardgamegeek.com/thread/2278870/traders-player-token-adjacency-question
However, current version of the game (boardgamearena.com/9/tapestry?table=455632201) gives a Trader the opportunity to play a Trap card when an opponent attempts to conquer a territory with (only) a Trader token.
Trap text reads: "You may discard this card from your hand when an opponent tries to conquer your territory."
If the Trader token does not provide control of a territory, then it shouldn't count as "your territory" and thus the Trader player should not be able to play a Trap.
boardgamegeek.com/thread/2271743/traders-question
boardgamegeek.com/thread/2278870/traders-player-token-adjacency-question
Screenshot here: imgur.com/a/RVtrOMz
If it is not intended then it should definitely be addressed.
"Control refers to a territory on which your outpost is the only upright outpost. You can’t conquer territories you already control."
A trader token is not an outpost, so it should not control.
The token doesn't even appear on the map.
報告に書き加える
- 他のテーブルID/行動ID
- F5キー(ページの再読込)で問題は解決されましたか?
- 問題は何回も起こりましたか?毎回 起こりますか?ランダムに起きますか?
- もしこのバグのスクリーンショットがあれば(素晴らしい!)、Imgur.com等を使ってアップロードし、リンクをコピー&ペーストしてください。
