#81513: "Outbidding turn oder"
どういった内容ですか?
どうしましたか?以下から選んでください
詳細
-
• BGAで正しく実装されていないルールはどの部分ですか?
When someone is outbid, they don't necessarily get to place their meeple back down immediately. Play continues around the table to the next person that doesn't have their meeple down on the board.
So in a 3 player game, if Player A bids 0 on Stack 1, and then Player B bids 1 on Stack 1, the next bid belongs to Player C, even though Player A just got their meeple back. -
• ルールの間違いはゲームのリプレイで確認できますか?そうであれば、行動番号は何番ですか?
Yes, but I'm sorry, I don't have time to search for the move number. It was in the first three rounds, at least.
• あなたのブラウザは何ですか?
Google Chrome v110
報告履歴
報告に書き加える
- 他のテーブルID/行動ID
- F5キー(ページの再読込)で問題は解決されましたか?
- 問題は何回も起こりましたか?毎回 起こりますか?ランダムに起きますか?
- もしこのバグのスクリーンショットがあれば(素晴らしい!)、Imgur.com等を使ってアップロードし、リンクをコピー&ペーストしてください。