#81353: "Tail Sweep Permits Changing Berserk Die"
どういった内容ですか?
どうしましたか?以下から選んでください
詳細
-
• BGAで正しく実装されていないルールはどの部分ですか?
The "Tail Sweep" evolution card states "Once per turn, you can change one of the dice you rolled to 1 or 2." This should have no interaction with the Berserk die, as that die does not have a 1 or 2 on any of its faces. However, I was able to use "Tail Sweep" to change the Berserk die from SKULL to double ENERGY. It appeared that I would have also been able to change it to single ENERGY as well.
-
• ルールの間違いはゲームのリプレイで確認できますか?そうであれば、行動番号は何番ですか?
Yes, move #158.
• あなたのブラウザは何ですか?
Opera GX LVL4 (core: 94.0.4606.101)
報告履歴
Your bug has probably been fixed already, or was linked to a temporary failure of BGA service.
In any case, when filling a bug report, make sure to have an explicit title linked to the incident (ex: with error message), so other players can recognize it and vote for it.
報告に書き加える
- 他のテーブルID/行動ID
- F5キー(ページの再読込)で問題は解決されましたか?
- 問題は何回も起こりましたか?毎回 起こりますか?ランダムに起きますか?
- もしこのバグのスクリーンショットがあれば(素晴らしい!)、Imgur.com等を使ってアップロードし、リンクをコピー&ペーストしてください。