#81151: "Chase allows you to skip ahead to rolling 3 or 4 dice"
どういった内容ですか?
どうしましたか?以下から選んでください
どうしましたか?以下から選んでください
同一内容の報告がないか、ご確認ください
もしそうなら、このレポートに投票してください。投票の多いレポートから調査されます!
| # | Status | Votes | Game | Type | Title | Last update |
|---|
詳細
-
• もしあれば、画面に表示されたエラーメッセージをコピー&ペーストしてください
After you roll the first die on Chase your next set of options should be to roll 2 or end turn. However the interface allowed me to skip ahead to rolling 3 or 4 dice right away.
-
• 何をしたいか、何をしたか、何が起きたかを説明してください
Yes it is visible at move number 26.
• あなたのブラウザは何ですか?
Google Chrome v109
-
• あなたの言語の代わりに、表示されている英語の文章をコピー&ペーストしてください。 もしこのバグのスクリーンショットがあれば(素晴らしい!)、Imgur.com等を使ってアップロードし、リンクをコピー&ペーストしてください。
After you roll the first die on Chase your next set of options should be to roll 2 or end turn. However the interface allowed me to skip ahead to rolling 3 or 4 dice right away.
-
• このテキストは翻訳ページで翻訳可能になっていますか?もしそうならば、24時間以上前に翻訳されていますか?
Yes it is visible at move number 26.
• あなたのブラウザは何ですか?
Google Chrome v109
-
• 何を意味するのか、簡単に理解できるようにあなたの提案を正確かつ簡潔に説明してください。
After you roll the first die on Chase your next set of options should be to roll 2 or end turn. However the interface allowed me to skip ahead to rolling 3 or 4 dice right away.
• あなたのブラウザは何ですか?
Google Chrome v109
-
• ブロックされたときの表示は何でしたか(空のスクリーン?一部のみのゲームインターフェイス?エラーメッセージ?)
After you roll the first die on Chase your next set of options should be to roll 2 or end turn. However the interface allowed me to skip ahead to rolling 3 or 4 dice right away.
• あなたのブラウザは何ですか?
Google Chrome v109
-
• BGAで正しく実装されていないルールはどの部分ですか?
After you roll the first die on Chase your next set of options should be to roll 2 or end turn. However the interface allowed me to skip ahead to rolling 3 or 4 dice right away.
-
• ルールの間違いはゲームのリプレイで確認できますか?そうであれば、行動番号は何番ですか?
Yes it is visible at move number 26.
• あなたのブラウザは何ですか?
Google Chrome v109
-
• やりたかったゲームアクションは何ですか?
After you roll the first die on Chase your next set of options should be to roll 2 or end turn. However the interface allowed me to skip ahead to rolling 3 or 4 dice right away.
-
• このゲームアクションを引き起こす為に何を試みましたか?
Yes it is visible at move number 26.
-
• これを行おうとしたときに何が起こりましたか?(エラーメッセージ、ステータスバーメッセージ、他)
• あなたのブラウザは何ですか?
Google Chrome v109
-
• どの段階でこの問題が起こりましたか?(画面の指示はどうなっていましたか)
After you roll the first die on Chase your next set of options should be to roll 2 or end turn. However the interface allowed me to skip ahead to rolling 3 or 4 dice right away.
-
• ゲームアクションを行おうとしたとき、何が起こりましたか?(エラーメッセージ、ステータスバーメッセージ、他)
Yes it is visible at move number 26.
• あなたのブラウザは何ですか?
Google Chrome v109
-
• 表示の問題を説明してください もしこのバグのスクリーンショットがあれば(素晴らしい!)、Imgur.com等を使ってアップロードし、リンクをコピー&ペーストしてください。
After you roll the first die on Chase your next set of options should be to roll 2 or end turn. However the interface allowed me to skip ahead to rolling 3 or 4 dice right away.
• あなたのブラウザは何ですか?
Google Chrome v109
-
• あなたの言語の代わりに、表示されている英語の文章をコピー&ペーストしてください。 もしこのバグのスクリーンショットがあれば(素晴らしい!)、Imgur.com等を使ってアップロードし、リンクをコピー&ペーストしてください。
After you roll the first die on Chase your next set of options should be to roll 2 or end turn. However the interface allowed me to skip ahead to rolling 3 or 4 dice right away.
-
• このテキストは翻訳ページで翻訳可能になっていますか?もしそうならば、24時間以上前に翻訳されていますか?
Yes it is visible at move number 26.
• あなたのブラウザは何ですか?
Google Chrome v109
-
• 何を意味するのか、簡単に理解できるようにあなたの提案を正確かつ簡潔に説明してください。
After you roll the first die on Chase your next set of options should be to roll 2 or end turn. However the interface allowed me to skip ahead to rolling 3 or 4 dice right away.
• あなたのブラウザは何ですか?
Google Chrome v109
報告履歴
The Chase card reads:
Roll 1 die.
THEN You may roll 2 dice.
THEN You may roll 3 dice.
THEN You may roll 4 dice.
The rulebook indicates that all "may" actions are optional. Accordingly, my co-developer pointed out that a player "may" choose to roll 2 dice, or may choose not to, so I changed the implementation to match the line of reasoning.
Since you're the designer, can you set us straight on the interpretation of the card and where we should be looking in the rules for clarification of this scenario? Thanks!
We recently revised the text for this card and failed to imagine this interpretation of your co-developer. I think that interpretation makes sense given the rules, but it is not our intent.
I will look into possibly wording this card better, but for now the intended mechanical implementation is that you must roll 2 before rolling 3.
報告に書き加える
- 他のテーブルID/行動ID
- F5キー(ページの再読込)で問題は解決されましたか?
- 問題は何回も起こりましたか?毎回 起こりますか?ランダムに起きますか?
- もしこのバグのスクリーンショットがあれば(素晴らしい!)、Imgur.com等を使ってアップロードし、リンクをコピー&ペーストしてください。
