#78975: "Nisaba + Coercion conspiracy card. Player benefited 2 times for collecting the same symbol."
どうしましたか?以下から選んでください
どうしましたか?以下から選んでください
同一内容の報告がないか、ご確認ください
もしそうなら、このレポートに投票してください。投票の多いレポートから調査されます!
| # | Status | Votes | Game | Type | Title | Last update |
|---|
詳細
-
• もしあれば、画面に表示されたエラーメッセージをコピー&ペーストしてください
The bug happend when enemy chose to buy Nisaba card and then I use conspiracy card (coercion) that allows me to exchange one of my green card for enemies' green card.
The situation when enemy buys a card:
He/she already had a green card with one of the scientific symbols (let's mark these symbol as A). I had the same symbol (A) on my green card, so when he was buying Nisaba card he chose my green card. That provided him 2 the same symbols (A+A) so he was awarded with a green token. To that point everything is fine.
The bugs happens when i use conspiracy card:
The problem occured when I used the conspiracy card. I changed one of his/her green card with symbol (B) for my green card with symbol (A). (I did this so he wouldn't be able to collect 6 different symbols but in this case it doesn't matter.)
At this point something strange happen. Enemy is able to chose another green token for collecting 2 the same symbols (A+A), despite the fact he was already awarded for collecting these symbols (A+A) - when he bought nisaba card.
Everything would be fine if he/she was awarded with token if it was the first time he collected these 2 symbols (A+A), but he/she benefits 2 times for the same reason.
This particular situation isn't described in the rules of game. I think everything would be fine if he collected another 2 symbols with described moves, but that way he is awarded second time for collecting the pair of the same symbols, which in my opinion is againt rules. -
• 何をしたいか、何をしたか、何が起きたかを説明してください
Yes. Enemy uses nisaba in 67th move - game counts this move as collecting A+A symbol.
I use coercion in 78th move. In 79th move game counts this move as collecting A+A symbol for the second time in the game. • あなたのブラウザは何ですか?
Google Chrome v108
-
• あなたの言語の代わりに、表示されている英語の文章をコピー&ペーストしてください。 もしこのバグのスクリーンショットがあれば(素晴らしい!)、Imgur.com等を使ってアップロードし、リンクをコピー&ペーストしてください。
The bug happend when enemy chose to buy Nisaba card and then I use conspiracy card (coercion) that allows me to exchange one of my green card for enemies' green card.
The situation when enemy buys a card:
He/she already had a green card with one of the scientific symbols (let's mark these symbol as A). I had the same symbol (A) on my green card, so when he was buying Nisaba card he chose my green card. That provided him 2 the same symbols (A+A) so he was awarded with a green token. To that point everything is fine.
The bugs happens when i use conspiracy card:
The problem occured when I used the conspiracy card. I changed one of his/her green card with symbol (B) for my green card with symbol (A). (I did this so he wouldn't be able to collect 6 different symbols but in this case it doesn't matter.)
At this point something strange happen. Enemy is able to chose another green token for collecting 2 the same symbols (A+A), despite the fact he was already awarded for collecting these symbols (A+A) - when he bought nisaba card.
Everything would be fine if he/she was awarded with token if it was the first time he collected these 2 symbols (A+A), but he/she benefits 2 times for the same reason.
This particular situation isn't described in the rules of game. I think everything would be fine if he collected another 2 symbols with described moves, but that way he is awarded second time for collecting the pair of the same symbols, which in my opinion is againt rules. -
• このテキストは翻訳ページで翻訳可能になっていますか?もしそうならば、24時間以上前に翻訳されていますか?
Yes. Enemy uses nisaba in 67th move - game counts this move as collecting A+A symbol.
I use coercion in 78th move. In 79th move game counts this move as collecting A+A symbol for the second time in the game. • あなたのブラウザは何ですか?
Google Chrome v108
-
• 何を意味するのか、簡単に理解できるようにあなたの提案を正確かつ簡潔に説明してください。
The bug happend when enemy chose to buy Nisaba card and then I use conspiracy card (coercion) that allows me to exchange one of my green card for enemies' green card.
The situation when enemy buys a card:
He/she already had a green card with one of the scientific symbols (let's mark these symbol as A). I had the same symbol (A) on my green card, so when he was buying Nisaba card he chose my green card. That provided him 2 the same symbols (A+A) so he was awarded with a green token. To that point everything is fine.
The bugs happens when i use conspiracy card:
The problem occured when I used the conspiracy card. I changed one of his/her green card with symbol (B) for my green card with symbol (A). (I did this so he wouldn't be able to collect 6 different symbols but in this case it doesn't matter.)
At this point something strange happen. Enemy is able to chose another green token for collecting 2 the same symbols (A+A), despite the fact he was already awarded for collecting these symbols (A+A) - when he bought nisaba card.
Everything would be fine if he/she was awarded with token if it was the first time he collected these 2 symbols (A+A), but he/she benefits 2 times for the same reason.
This particular situation isn't described in the rules of game. I think everything would be fine if he collected another 2 symbols with described moves, but that way he is awarded second time for collecting the pair of the same symbols, which in my opinion is againt rules. • あなたのブラウザは何ですか?
Google Chrome v108
-
• ブロックされたときの表示は何でしたか(空のスクリーン?一部のみのゲームインターフェイス?エラーメッセージ?)
The bug happend when enemy chose to buy Nisaba card and then I use conspiracy card (coercion) that allows me to exchange one of my green card for enemies' green card.
The situation when enemy buys a card:
He/she already had a green card with one of the scientific symbols (let's mark these symbol as A). I had the same symbol (A) on my green card, so when he was buying Nisaba card he chose my green card. That provided him 2 the same symbols (A+A) so he was awarded with a green token. To that point everything is fine.
The bugs happens when i use conspiracy card:
The problem occured when I used the conspiracy card. I changed one of his/her green card with symbol (B) for my green card with symbol (A). (I did this so he wouldn't be able to collect 6 different symbols but in this case it doesn't matter.)
At this point something strange happen. Enemy is able to chose another green token for collecting 2 the same symbols (A+A), despite the fact he was already awarded for collecting these symbols (A+A) - when he bought nisaba card.
Everything would be fine if he/she was awarded with token if it was the first time he collected these 2 symbols (A+A), but he/she benefits 2 times for the same reason.
This particular situation isn't described in the rules of game. I think everything would be fine if he collected another 2 symbols with described moves, but that way he is awarded second time for collecting the pair of the same symbols, which in my opinion is againt rules. • あなたのブラウザは何ですか?
Google Chrome v108
-
• BGAで正しく実装されていないルールはどの部分ですか?
The bug happend when enemy chose to buy Nisaba card and then I use conspiracy card (coercion) that allows me to exchange one of my green card for enemies' green card.
The situation when enemy buys a card:
He/she already had a green card with one of the scientific symbols (let's mark these symbol as A). I had the same symbol (A) on my green card, so when he was buying Nisaba card he chose my green card. That provided him 2 the same symbols (A+A) so he was awarded with a green token. To that point everything is fine.
The bugs happens when i use conspiracy card:
The problem occured when I used the conspiracy card. I changed one of his/her green card with symbol (B) for my green card with symbol (A). (I did this so he wouldn't be able to collect 6 different symbols but in this case it doesn't matter.)
At this point something strange happen. Enemy is able to chose another green token for collecting 2 the same symbols (A+A), despite the fact he was already awarded for collecting these symbols (A+A) - when he bought nisaba card.
Everything would be fine if he/she was awarded with token if it was the first time he collected these 2 symbols (A+A), but he/she benefits 2 times for the same reason.
This particular situation isn't described in the rules of game. I think everything would be fine if he collected another 2 symbols with described moves, but that way he is awarded second time for collecting the pair of the same symbols, which in my opinion is againt rules. -
• ルールの間違いはゲームのリプレイで確認できますか?そうであれば、行動番号は何番ですか?
Yes. Enemy uses nisaba in 67th move - game counts this move as collecting A+A symbol.
I use coercion in 78th move. In 79th move game counts this move as collecting A+A symbol for the second time in the game. • あなたのブラウザは何ですか?
Google Chrome v108
-
• やりたかったゲームアクションは何ですか?
The bug happend when enemy chose to buy Nisaba card and then I use conspiracy card (coercion) that allows me to exchange one of my green card for enemies' green card.
The situation when enemy buys a card:
He/she already had a green card with one of the scientific symbols (let's mark these symbol as A). I had the same symbol (A) on my green card, so when he was buying Nisaba card he chose my green card. That provided him 2 the same symbols (A+A) so he was awarded with a green token. To that point everything is fine.
The bugs happens when i use conspiracy card:
The problem occured when I used the conspiracy card. I changed one of his/her green card with symbol (B) for my green card with symbol (A). (I did this so he wouldn't be able to collect 6 different symbols but in this case it doesn't matter.)
At this point something strange happen. Enemy is able to chose another green token for collecting 2 the same symbols (A+A), despite the fact he was already awarded for collecting these symbols (A+A) - when he bought nisaba card.
Everything would be fine if he/she was awarded with token if it was the first time he collected these 2 symbols (A+A), but he/she benefits 2 times for the same reason.
This particular situation isn't described in the rules of game. I think everything would be fine if he collected another 2 symbols with described moves, but that way he is awarded second time for collecting the pair of the same symbols, which in my opinion is againt rules. -
• このゲームアクションを引き起こす為に何を試みましたか?
Yes. Enemy uses nisaba in 67th move - game counts this move as collecting A+A symbol.
I use coercion in 78th move. In 79th move game counts this move as collecting A+A symbol for the second time in the game. -
• これを行おうとしたときに何が起こりましたか?(エラーメッセージ、ステータスバーメッセージ、他)
• あなたのブラウザは何ですか?
Google Chrome v108
-
• どの段階でこの問題が起こりましたか?(画面の指示はどうなっていましたか)
The bug happend when enemy chose to buy Nisaba card and then I use conspiracy card (coercion) that allows me to exchange one of my green card for enemies' green card.
The situation when enemy buys a card:
He/she already had a green card with one of the scientific symbols (let's mark these symbol as A). I had the same symbol (A) on my green card, so when he was buying Nisaba card he chose my green card. That provided him 2 the same symbols (A+A) so he was awarded with a green token. To that point everything is fine.
The bugs happens when i use conspiracy card:
The problem occured when I used the conspiracy card. I changed one of his/her green card with symbol (B) for my green card with symbol (A). (I did this so he wouldn't be able to collect 6 different symbols but in this case it doesn't matter.)
At this point something strange happen. Enemy is able to chose another green token for collecting 2 the same symbols (A+A), despite the fact he was already awarded for collecting these symbols (A+A) - when he bought nisaba card.
Everything would be fine if he/she was awarded with token if it was the first time he collected these 2 symbols (A+A), but he/she benefits 2 times for the same reason.
This particular situation isn't described in the rules of game. I think everything would be fine if he collected another 2 symbols with described moves, but that way he is awarded second time for collecting the pair of the same symbols, which in my opinion is againt rules. -
• ゲームアクションを行おうとしたとき、何が起こりましたか?(エラーメッセージ、ステータスバーメッセージ、他)
Yes. Enemy uses nisaba in 67th move - game counts this move as collecting A+A symbol.
I use coercion in 78th move. In 79th move game counts this move as collecting A+A symbol for the second time in the game. • あなたのブラウザは何ですか?
Google Chrome v108
-
• 表示の問題を説明してください もしこのバグのスクリーンショットがあれば(素晴らしい!)、Imgur.com等を使ってアップロードし、リンクをコピー&ペーストしてください。
The bug happend when enemy chose to buy Nisaba card and then I use conspiracy card (coercion) that allows me to exchange one of my green card for enemies' green card.
The situation when enemy buys a card:
He/she already had a green card with one of the scientific symbols (let's mark these symbol as A). I had the same symbol (A) on my green card, so when he was buying Nisaba card he chose my green card. That provided him 2 the same symbols (A+A) so he was awarded with a green token. To that point everything is fine.
The bugs happens when i use conspiracy card:
The problem occured when I used the conspiracy card. I changed one of his/her green card with symbol (B) for my green card with symbol (A). (I did this so he wouldn't be able to collect 6 different symbols but in this case it doesn't matter.)
At this point something strange happen. Enemy is able to chose another green token for collecting 2 the same symbols (A+A), despite the fact he was already awarded for collecting these symbols (A+A) - when he bought nisaba card.
Everything would be fine if he/she was awarded with token if it was the first time he collected these 2 symbols (A+A), but he/she benefits 2 times for the same reason.
This particular situation isn't described in the rules of game. I think everything would be fine if he collected another 2 symbols with described moves, but that way he is awarded second time for collecting the pair of the same symbols, which in my opinion is againt rules. • あなたのブラウザは何ですか?
Google Chrome v108
-
• あなたの言語の代わりに、表示されている英語の文章をコピー&ペーストしてください。 もしこのバグのスクリーンショットがあれば(素晴らしい!)、Imgur.com等を使ってアップロードし、リンクをコピー&ペーストしてください。
The bug happend when enemy chose to buy Nisaba card and then I use conspiracy card (coercion) that allows me to exchange one of my green card for enemies' green card.
The situation when enemy buys a card:
He/she already had a green card with one of the scientific symbols (let's mark these symbol as A). I had the same symbol (A) on my green card, so when he was buying Nisaba card he chose my green card. That provided him 2 the same symbols (A+A) so he was awarded with a green token. To that point everything is fine.
The bugs happens when i use conspiracy card:
The problem occured when I used the conspiracy card. I changed one of his/her green card with symbol (B) for my green card with symbol (A). (I did this so he wouldn't be able to collect 6 different symbols but in this case it doesn't matter.)
At this point something strange happen. Enemy is able to chose another green token for collecting 2 the same symbols (A+A), despite the fact he was already awarded for collecting these symbols (A+A) - when he bought nisaba card.
Everything would be fine if he/she was awarded with token if it was the first time he collected these 2 symbols (A+A), but he/she benefits 2 times for the same reason.
This particular situation isn't described in the rules of game. I think everything would be fine if he collected another 2 symbols with described moves, but that way he is awarded second time for collecting the pair of the same symbols, which in my opinion is againt rules. -
• このテキストは翻訳ページで翻訳可能になっていますか?もしそうならば、24時間以上前に翻訳されていますか?
Yes. Enemy uses nisaba in 67th move - game counts this move as collecting A+A symbol.
I use coercion in 78th move. In 79th move game counts this move as collecting A+A symbol for the second time in the game. • あなたのブラウザは何ですか?
Google Chrome v108
-
• 何を意味するのか、簡単に理解できるようにあなたの提案を正確かつ簡潔に説明してください。
The bug happend when enemy chose to buy Nisaba card and then I use conspiracy card (coercion) that allows me to exchange one of my green card for enemies' green card.
The situation when enemy buys a card:
He/she already had a green card with one of the scientific symbols (let's mark these symbol as A). I had the same symbol (A) on my green card, so when he was buying Nisaba card he chose my green card. That provided him 2 the same symbols (A+A) so he was awarded with a green token. To that point everything is fine.
The bugs happens when i use conspiracy card:
The problem occured when I used the conspiracy card. I changed one of his/her green card with symbol (B) for my green card with symbol (A). (I did this so he wouldn't be able to collect 6 different symbols but in this case it doesn't matter.)
At this point something strange happen. Enemy is able to chose another green token for collecting 2 the same symbols (A+A), despite the fact he was already awarded for collecting these symbols (A+A) - when he bought nisaba card.
Everything would be fine if he/she was awarded with token if it was the first time he collected these 2 symbols (A+A), but he/she benefits 2 times for the same reason.
This particular situation isn't described in the rules of game. I think everything would be fine if he collected another 2 symbols with described moves, but that way he is awarded second time for collecting the pair of the same symbols, which in my opinion is againt rules. • あなたのブラウザは何ですか?
Google Chrome v108
報告履歴
Your bug has probably been fixed already, or was linked to a temporary failure of BGA service.
In any case, when filling a bug report, make sure to have an explicit title linked to the incident (ex: with error message), so other players can recognize it and vote for it.
報告に書き加える
- 他のテーブルID/行動ID
- F5キー(ページの再読込)で問題は解決されましたか?
- 問題は何回も起こりましたか?毎回 起こりますか?ランダムに起きますか?
- もしこのバグのスクリーンショットがあれば(素晴らしい!)、Imgur.com等を使ってアップロードし、リンクをコピー&ペーストしてください。
