全ての報告
ステアフライ・エイティーン(Stir Fry Eighteen)の報告
#7849: "There are more than 18cards appear in the game"
notabug: これはバグではありません
1
どういった内容ですか?
どうしましたか?以下から選んでください
ルール: ゲームのルールが正しく実装されていない
詳細
• BGAで正しく実装されていないルールはどの部分ですか?
There are more than 18cards in the game
plus the discarded cards seem to be immediately draw• ルールの間違いはゲームのリプレイで確認できますか?そうであれば、行動番号は何番ですか?
throughout the whole game• あなたのブラウザは何ですか?
Mozilla v5
報告履歴
2017年 7月 7日 17:16 •
DrKarotte • このバグを開発者が再現させるために、より多くの情報が求められています:
2017年 7月 7日 23:37 • I have gone through the whole replay an cannot detect anything wrong with the amount of cards.
weingwoman • このバグを開発者が再現させるために、より多くの情報が求められています:
2017年 7月 8日 9:33 • oh.. sorry.. I think I add the number of cards on my hand twice, there should be no bug.. sorry!
weingwoman • このバグを開発者が再現させるために、より多くの情報が求められています:
2017年 7月 8日 9:39 • but may I also ask if the game rule is
if I call a bluff and I am caught, I could cook in the round, but not discard anymore, and I do not draw a new card right before round ends
and
If I am not associated with any bluffs, I draw a card in the beginning and end of my turn (regardless of number of cards in my hands, even much greater than 3? do I always draw 1 and discard to 3?)
thanks!
if I call a bluff and I am caught, I could cook in the round, but not discard anymore, and I do not draw a new card right before round ends
and
If I am not associated with any bluffs, I draw a card in the beginning and end of my turn (regardless of number of cards in my hands, even much greater than 3? do I always draw 1 and discard to 3?)
thanks!
DrKarotte • これはバグではありません:
2017年 7月 8日 12:19 • If you are cought, you must not draw any card in this turn, which means:
1) You could discard again in theory, if the bluff was on the first discard, but as you won't draw any card, this is useless and thus disabled ;-)
2) No card drawn after cooking.
You draw after cooking (unless you have been caught bluffing, see above) and at the beginning of your turn, regardless the amount of cards on hand. The hand max at the end of the turn is 3 in every case. If you don't cook, you won't draw but have to reduce to 3.
1) You could discard again in theory, if the bluff was on the first discard, but as you won't draw any card, this is useless and thus disabled ;-)
2) No card drawn after cooking.
You draw after cooking (unless you have been caught bluffing, see above) and at the beginning of your turn, regardless the amount of cards on hand. The hand max at the end of the turn is 3 in every case. If you don't cook, you won't draw but have to reduce to 3.
weingwoman • これはバグではありません:
2017年 7月 8日 13:51 • Ok I understand now :D
but it often happen that I could discard a protein but in my first move I discard 2 different cards to bluff (for example I have a few points left from 50), but then I am not allowed to bluff again after caught..
but it often happen that I could discard a protein but in my first move I discard 2 different cards to bluff (for example I have a few points left from 50), but then I am not allowed to bluff again after caught..
weingwoman • これはバグではありません:
2017年 7月 8日 13:55 • for example I have 40points, with noodles, noodles, soy sauce and pork on my hand, and I first discard noodles and soy sauce to look for a mushroom and I am caught
DrKarotte • これはバグではありません:
2017年 7月 9日 12:07 • These are general questions concerning game rules and playing strategy. Perhaps you better open a thread in the Game forum, so that all players can discuss that? :-)
報告に書き加える
このバグを再現するため、またはあなたの提案を理解するために、ここに関連性があると思われるものを追加してください:
- 他のテーブルID/行動ID
- F5キー(ページの再読込)で問題は解決されましたか?
- 問題は何回も起こりましたか?毎回 起こりますか?ランダムに起きますか?
- もしこのバグのスクリーンショットがあれば(素晴らしい!)、Imgur.com等を使ってアップロードし、リンクをコピー&ペーストしてください。