全ての報告
キング・オブ・トーキョー(King of Tokyo)の報告
#75731: "Acid attack with clown costume"
notupdated: この報告は、長い間コメントも投票もなかったので閉鎖されました
1
どういった内容ですか?
どうしましたか?以下から選んでください
ルール: ゲームのルールが正しく実装されていない
詳細
-
• BGAで正しく実装されていないルールはどの部分ですか?
Acid-attack adds a punch to your roll. I had all but the claw, acid attack should have added to this roll
-
• ルールの間違いはゲームのリプレイで確認できますか?そうであれば、行動番号は何番ですか?
second to the last turn of the game
• あなたのブラウザは何ですか?
Google Chrome v107
報告履歴
2022年Nov13日 20:43 •
Mathew5000 • バグは未だ開発者によって再現できていません:
2022年Nov18日 9:27 • The issue is related to these reports:
boardgamearena.com/bug?id=57635 and
boardgamearena.com/bug?id=53082
A player using Clown will resolve the dice twice: once when the dice show all six possible faces, and then again after resetting the dice to the player's choice. The issue is, other cards like Acid Attack and Witch, do they act on the first resolution or the second?
My view is, other cards should generally act after the second resolution. In other words, I think that if you've got five of the faces but not claw, Acid Attack should not help you to activate Clown. And I also think that Witch shouldn't be able to be used to frustrate Clown (i.e. another player shouldn't be able to use Witch after the first resolution, only after the second resolution).
Note that this is a big difference between Clown and Complete Destruction. With Clown there are two resolutions of the dice; with Complete Destruction only one.
boardgamearena.com/bug?id=57635 and
boardgamearena.com/bug?id=53082
A player using Clown will resolve the dice twice: once when the dice show all six possible faces, and then again after resetting the dice to the player's choice. The issue is, other cards like Acid Attack and Witch, do they act on the first resolution or the second?
My view is, other cards should generally act after the second resolution. In other words, I think that if you've got five of the faces but not claw, Acid Attack should not help you to activate Clown. And I also think that Witch shouldn't be able to be used to frustrate Clown (i.e. another player shouldn't be able to use Witch after the first resolution, only after the second resolution).
Note that this is a big difference between Clown and Complete Destruction. With Clown there are two resolutions of the dice; with Complete Destruction only one.
Sourisdudesert • この報告は、長い間コメントも投票もなかったので閉鎖されました:
2023年Nov18日 12:16 • Report closed automatically because it has not been upvoted or commented for a while.
Your bug has probably been fixed already, or was linked to a temporary failure of BGA service.
In any case, when filling a bug report, make sure to have an explicit title linked to the incident (ex: with error message), so other players can recognize it and vote for it.
Your bug has probably been fixed already, or was linked to a temporary failure of BGA service.
In any case, when filling a bug report, make sure to have an explicit title linked to the incident (ex: with error message), so other players can recognize it and vote for it.
報告に書き加える
このバグを再現するため、またはあなたの提案を理解するために、ここに関連性があると思われるものを追加してください:
- 他のテーブルID/行動ID
- F5キー(ページの再読込)で問題は解決されましたか?
- 問題は何回も起こりましたか?毎回 起こりますか?ランダムに起きますか?
- もしこのバグのスクリーンショットがあれば(素晴らしい!)、Imgur.com等を使ってアップロードし、リンクをコピー&ペーストしてください。