#6779: "He have no card but flies to the planet !"
どうしましたか?以下から選んでください
どうしましたか?以下から選んでください
同一内容の報告がないか、ご確認ください
もしそうなら、このレポートに投票してください。投票の多いレポートから調査されます!
| # | Status | Votes | Game | Type | Title | Last update |
|---|
詳細
-
• もしあれば、画面に表示されたエラーメッセージをコピー&ペーストしてください
Move 10 :
El Raton flies to Hunter's Post -
• 何をしたいか、何をしたか、何が起きたかを説明してください
• あなたのブラウザは何ですか?
Google Chrome v56
-
• 何を意味するのか、簡単に理解できるようにあなたの提案を正確かつ簡潔に説明してください。
Move 10 :
El Raton flies to Hunter's Post • あなたのブラウザは何ですか?
Google Chrome v56
-
• ブロックされたときの表示は何でしたか(空のスクリーン?一部のみのゲームインターフェイス?エラーメッセージ?)
Move 10 :
El Raton flies to Hunter's Post • あなたのブラウザは何ですか?
Google Chrome v56
-
• BGAで正しく実装されていないルールはどの部分ですか?
Move 10 :
El Raton flies to Hunter's Post -
• ルールの間違いはゲームのリプレイで確認できますか?そうであれば、行動番号は何番ですか?
• あなたのブラウザは何ですか?
Google Chrome v56
-
• やりたかったゲームアクションは何ですか?
Move 10 :
El Raton flies to Hunter's Post -
• このゲームアクションを引き起こす為に何を試みましたか?
-
• これを行おうとしたときに何が起こりましたか?(エラーメッセージ、ステータスバーメッセージ、他)
• あなたのブラウザは何ですか?
Google Chrome v56
-
• どの段階でこの問題が起こりましたか?(画面の指示はどうなっていましたか)
Move 10 :
El Raton flies to Hunter's Post -
• ゲームアクションを行おうとしたとき、何が起こりましたか?(エラーメッセージ、ステータスバーメッセージ、他)
• あなたのブラウザは何ですか?
Google Chrome v56
-
• 表示の問題を説明してください もしこのバグのスクリーンショットがあれば(素晴らしい!)、Imgur.com等を使ってアップロードし、リンクをコピー&ペーストしてください。
Move 10 :
El Raton flies to Hunter's Post • あなたのブラウザは何ですか?
Google Chrome v56
-
• 何を意味するのか、簡単に理解できるようにあなたの提案を正確かつ簡潔に説明してください。
Move 10 :
El Raton flies to Hunter's Post • あなたのブラウザは何ですか?
Google Chrome v56
報告履歴
used card won't abandon immediately, it can be used the second time!
You can fly to an adjacent planet without using a card, it's in the rules and in the turn reference at the bottom of the page. So no bug here, since in move 10 El Raton flies to an adjacent planet. Note the different wording: you can *fly* without using a card, but only to an adjacent planet (including from the first to the last, see explanation in the turn reference in "how to play" section), or you can *jump* to any planet, but you have to use a card for this.
As for the other bug you mention:
- please don't mix different bugs in the same bug report. We must be able to close the bug report if it has been solved or if it's not a bug, and when players vote to confirm a bug, we need to know which bug they confirm.
- I'm not sure I understand, do you mean that when you used a card to make an action, it was not discarded, and you could use it for your second action? Which turn did this happen? I didn't see anything like that in the 20 first moves of this game.
I'll close this bug report, if the 2nd bug you mention is not related to the first and is really a bug, please open another bug report with the number of the table and the number of the move.
Regards
報告に書き加える
- 他のテーブルID/行動ID
- F5キー(ページの再読込)で問題は解決されましたか?
- 問題は何回も起こりましたか?毎回 起こりますか?ランダムに起きますか?
- もしこのバグのスクリーンショットがあれば(素晴らしい!)、Imgur.com等を使ってアップロードし、リンクをコピー&ペーストしてください。
