#65828: "Attacking again impossible after a successful Armor unit Close Assault on an enemy in Wire"
どうしましたか?以下から選んでください
どうしましたか?以下から選んでください
同一内容の報告がないか、ご確認ください
もしそうなら、このレポートに投票してください。投票の多いレポートから調査されます!
| # | Status | Votes | Game | Type | Title | Last update |
|---|
詳細
-
• もしあれば、画面に表示されたエラーメッセージをコピー&ペーストしてください
Hello,
The following text from the official Memoir 44 FAQ is not respected :
"Q. May an Armor unit after a successful Close Assault on an enemy in Wire perform an Armor Overrun by Taking Ground and attacking again?
A. Yes. An Armor unit that makes a successful Close Assault on an enemy unit on a Wire hex may Armor Overrun and battle. The Wire is removed. If the Overrun is successful, the Armor may not Take Ground because Wire states that units may not move further that turn, which includes Taking Ground."
Le texte suivant de la FAQ officielle de Mémoire 44 n'est pas respecté :
"Q. Une unité de blindés peut-elle effectuer une Percée de blindés après avoir éliminé en combat rapproché une unité ennemie se trouvant dans des barbelés ?
R. Dans ce cas, l'unité blindée peut effectuer une Prise de terrain et une Percée de blindés (c'est-à-dire combattre de nouveau) mais elle ne pourra pas se déplacer une nouvelle fois, même si la Percée de blindés élimine une unité ennemie en combat rapproché, à cause des barbelés (retirez néanmoins les barbelés du plateau de jeu)."
Thank you,
Frédéric
-
• 何をしたいか、何をしたか、何が起きたかを説明してください
Visible sur les coups : #219, #220, #221
• あなたのブラウザは何ですか?
Google Chrome v102
-
• あなたの言語の代わりに、表示されている英語の文章をコピー&ペーストしてください。 もしこのバグのスクリーンショットがあれば(素晴らしい!)、Imgur.com等を使ってアップロードし、リンクをコピー&ペーストしてください。
Hello,
The following text from the official Memoir 44 FAQ is not respected :
"Q. May an Armor unit after a successful Close Assault on an enemy in Wire perform an Armor Overrun by Taking Ground and attacking again?
A. Yes. An Armor unit that makes a successful Close Assault on an enemy unit on a Wire hex may Armor Overrun and battle. The Wire is removed. If the Overrun is successful, the Armor may not Take Ground because Wire states that units may not move further that turn, which includes Taking Ground."
Le texte suivant de la FAQ officielle de Mémoire 44 n'est pas respecté :
"Q. Une unité de blindés peut-elle effectuer une Percée de blindés après avoir éliminé en combat rapproché une unité ennemie se trouvant dans des barbelés ?
R. Dans ce cas, l'unité blindée peut effectuer une Prise de terrain et une Percée de blindés (c'est-à-dire combattre de nouveau) mais elle ne pourra pas se déplacer une nouvelle fois, même si la Percée de blindés élimine une unité ennemie en combat rapproché, à cause des barbelés (retirez néanmoins les barbelés du plateau de jeu)."
Thank you,
Frédéric
-
• このテキストは翻訳ページで翻訳可能になっていますか?もしそうならば、24時間以上前に翻訳されていますか?
Visible sur les coups : #219, #220, #221
• あなたのブラウザは何ですか?
Google Chrome v102
-
• 何を意味するのか、簡単に理解できるようにあなたの提案を正確かつ簡潔に説明してください。
Hello,
The following text from the official Memoir 44 FAQ is not respected :
"Q. May an Armor unit after a successful Close Assault on an enemy in Wire perform an Armor Overrun by Taking Ground and attacking again?
A. Yes. An Armor unit that makes a successful Close Assault on an enemy unit on a Wire hex may Armor Overrun and battle. The Wire is removed. If the Overrun is successful, the Armor may not Take Ground because Wire states that units may not move further that turn, which includes Taking Ground."
Le texte suivant de la FAQ officielle de Mémoire 44 n'est pas respecté :
"Q. Une unité de blindés peut-elle effectuer une Percée de blindés après avoir éliminé en combat rapproché une unité ennemie se trouvant dans des barbelés ?
R. Dans ce cas, l'unité blindée peut effectuer une Prise de terrain et une Percée de blindés (c'est-à-dire combattre de nouveau) mais elle ne pourra pas se déplacer une nouvelle fois, même si la Percée de blindés élimine une unité ennemie en combat rapproché, à cause des barbelés (retirez néanmoins les barbelés du plateau de jeu)."
Thank you,
Frédéric
• あなたのブラウザは何ですか?
Google Chrome v102
-
• ブロックされたときの表示は何でしたか(空のスクリーン?一部のみのゲームインターフェイス?エラーメッセージ?)
Hello,
The following text from the official Memoir 44 FAQ is not respected :
"Q. May an Armor unit after a successful Close Assault on an enemy in Wire perform an Armor Overrun by Taking Ground and attacking again?
A. Yes. An Armor unit that makes a successful Close Assault on an enemy unit on a Wire hex may Armor Overrun and battle. The Wire is removed. If the Overrun is successful, the Armor may not Take Ground because Wire states that units may not move further that turn, which includes Taking Ground."
Le texte suivant de la FAQ officielle de Mémoire 44 n'est pas respecté :
"Q. Une unité de blindés peut-elle effectuer une Percée de blindés après avoir éliminé en combat rapproché une unité ennemie se trouvant dans des barbelés ?
R. Dans ce cas, l'unité blindée peut effectuer une Prise de terrain et une Percée de blindés (c'est-à-dire combattre de nouveau) mais elle ne pourra pas se déplacer une nouvelle fois, même si la Percée de blindés élimine une unité ennemie en combat rapproché, à cause des barbelés (retirez néanmoins les barbelés du plateau de jeu)."
Thank you,
Frédéric
• あなたのブラウザは何ですか?
Google Chrome v102
-
• BGAで正しく実装されていないルールはどの部分ですか?
Hello,
The following text from the official Memoir 44 FAQ is not respected :
"Q. May an Armor unit after a successful Close Assault on an enemy in Wire perform an Armor Overrun by Taking Ground and attacking again?
A. Yes. An Armor unit that makes a successful Close Assault on an enemy unit on a Wire hex may Armor Overrun and battle. The Wire is removed. If the Overrun is successful, the Armor may not Take Ground because Wire states that units may not move further that turn, which includes Taking Ground."
Le texte suivant de la FAQ officielle de Mémoire 44 n'est pas respecté :
"Q. Une unité de blindés peut-elle effectuer une Percée de blindés après avoir éliminé en combat rapproché une unité ennemie se trouvant dans des barbelés ?
R. Dans ce cas, l'unité blindée peut effectuer une Prise de terrain et une Percée de blindés (c'est-à-dire combattre de nouveau) mais elle ne pourra pas se déplacer une nouvelle fois, même si la Percée de blindés élimine une unité ennemie en combat rapproché, à cause des barbelés (retirez néanmoins les barbelés du plateau de jeu)."
Thank you,
Frédéric
-
• ルールの間違いはゲームのリプレイで確認できますか?そうであれば、行動番号は何番ですか?
Visible sur les coups : #219, #220, #221
• あなたのブラウザは何ですか?
Google Chrome v102
-
• やりたかったゲームアクションは何ですか?
Hello,
The following text from the official Memoir 44 FAQ is not respected :
"Q. May an Armor unit after a successful Close Assault on an enemy in Wire perform an Armor Overrun by Taking Ground and attacking again?
A. Yes. An Armor unit that makes a successful Close Assault on an enemy unit on a Wire hex may Armor Overrun and battle. The Wire is removed. If the Overrun is successful, the Armor may not Take Ground because Wire states that units may not move further that turn, which includes Taking Ground."
Le texte suivant de la FAQ officielle de Mémoire 44 n'est pas respecté :
"Q. Une unité de blindés peut-elle effectuer une Percée de blindés après avoir éliminé en combat rapproché une unité ennemie se trouvant dans des barbelés ?
R. Dans ce cas, l'unité blindée peut effectuer une Prise de terrain et une Percée de blindés (c'est-à-dire combattre de nouveau) mais elle ne pourra pas se déplacer une nouvelle fois, même si la Percée de blindés élimine une unité ennemie en combat rapproché, à cause des barbelés (retirez néanmoins les barbelés du plateau de jeu)."
Thank you,
Frédéric
-
• このゲームアクションを引き起こす為に何を試みましたか?
Visible sur les coups : #219, #220, #221
-
• これを行おうとしたときに何が起こりましたか?(エラーメッセージ、ステータスバーメッセージ、他)
• あなたのブラウザは何ですか?
Google Chrome v102
-
• どの段階でこの問題が起こりましたか?(画面の指示はどうなっていましたか)
Hello,
The following text from the official Memoir 44 FAQ is not respected :
"Q. May an Armor unit after a successful Close Assault on an enemy in Wire perform an Armor Overrun by Taking Ground and attacking again?
A. Yes. An Armor unit that makes a successful Close Assault on an enemy unit on a Wire hex may Armor Overrun and battle. The Wire is removed. If the Overrun is successful, the Armor may not Take Ground because Wire states that units may not move further that turn, which includes Taking Ground."
Le texte suivant de la FAQ officielle de Mémoire 44 n'est pas respecté :
"Q. Une unité de blindés peut-elle effectuer une Percée de blindés après avoir éliminé en combat rapproché une unité ennemie se trouvant dans des barbelés ?
R. Dans ce cas, l'unité blindée peut effectuer une Prise de terrain et une Percée de blindés (c'est-à-dire combattre de nouveau) mais elle ne pourra pas se déplacer une nouvelle fois, même si la Percée de blindés élimine une unité ennemie en combat rapproché, à cause des barbelés (retirez néanmoins les barbelés du plateau de jeu)."
Thank you,
Frédéric
-
• ゲームアクションを行おうとしたとき、何が起こりましたか?(エラーメッセージ、ステータスバーメッセージ、他)
Visible sur les coups : #219, #220, #221
• あなたのブラウザは何ですか?
Google Chrome v102
-
• 表示の問題を説明してください もしこのバグのスクリーンショットがあれば(素晴らしい!)、Imgur.com等を使ってアップロードし、リンクをコピー&ペーストしてください。
Hello,
The following text from the official Memoir 44 FAQ is not respected :
"Q. May an Armor unit after a successful Close Assault on an enemy in Wire perform an Armor Overrun by Taking Ground and attacking again?
A. Yes. An Armor unit that makes a successful Close Assault on an enemy unit on a Wire hex may Armor Overrun and battle. The Wire is removed. If the Overrun is successful, the Armor may not Take Ground because Wire states that units may not move further that turn, which includes Taking Ground."
Le texte suivant de la FAQ officielle de Mémoire 44 n'est pas respecté :
"Q. Une unité de blindés peut-elle effectuer une Percée de blindés après avoir éliminé en combat rapproché une unité ennemie se trouvant dans des barbelés ?
R. Dans ce cas, l'unité blindée peut effectuer une Prise de terrain et une Percée de blindés (c'est-à-dire combattre de nouveau) mais elle ne pourra pas se déplacer une nouvelle fois, même si la Percée de blindés élimine une unité ennemie en combat rapproché, à cause des barbelés (retirez néanmoins les barbelés du plateau de jeu)."
Thank you,
Frédéric
• あなたのブラウザは何ですか?
Google Chrome v102
-
• あなたの言語の代わりに、表示されている英語の文章をコピー&ペーストしてください。 もしこのバグのスクリーンショットがあれば(素晴らしい!)、Imgur.com等を使ってアップロードし、リンクをコピー&ペーストしてください。
Hello,
The following text from the official Memoir 44 FAQ is not respected :
"Q. May an Armor unit after a successful Close Assault on an enemy in Wire perform an Armor Overrun by Taking Ground and attacking again?
A. Yes. An Armor unit that makes a successful Close Assault on an enemy unit on a Wire hex may Armor Overrun and battle. The Wire is removed. If the Overrun is successful, the Armor may not Take Ground because Wire states that units may not move further that turn, which includes Taking Ground."
Le texte suivant de la FAQ officielle de Mémoire 44 n'est pas respecté :
"Q. Une unité de blindés peut-elle effectuer une Percée de blindés après avoir éliminé en combat rapproché une unité ennemie se trouvant dans des barbelés ?
R. Dans ce cas, l'unité blindée peut effectuer une Prise de terrain et une Percée de blindés (c'est-à-dire combattre de nouveau) mais elle ne pourra pas se déplacer une nouvelle fois, même si la Percée de blindés élimine une unité ennemie en combat rapproché, à cause des barbelés (retirez néanmoins les barbelés du plateau de jeu)."
Thank you,
Frédéric
-
• このテキストは翻訳ページで翻訳可能になっていますか?もしそうならば、24時間以上前に翻訳されていますか?
Visible sur les coups : #219, #220, #221
• あなたのブラウザは何ですか?
Google Chrome v102
-
• 何を意味するのか、簡単に理解できるようにあなたの提案を正確かつ簡潔に説明してください。
Hello,
The following text from the official Memoir 44 FAQ is not respected :
"Q. May an Armor unit after a successful Close Assault on an enemy in Wire perform an Armor Overrun by Taking Ground and attacking again?
A. Yes. An Armor unit that makes a successful Close Assault on an enemy unit on a Wire hex may Armor Overrun and battle. The Wire is removed. If the Overrun is successful, the Armor may not Take Ground because Wire states that units may not move further that turn, which includes Taking Ground."
Le texte suivant de la FAQ officielle de Mémoire 44 n'est pas respecté :
"Q. Une unité de blindés peut-elle effectuer une Percée de blindés après avoir éliminé en combat rapproché une unité ennemie se trouvant dans des barbelés ?
R. Dans ce cas, l'unité blindée peut effectuer une Prise de terrain et une Percée de blindés (c'est-à-dire combattre de nouveau) mais elle ne pourra pas se déplacer une nouvelle fois, même si la Percée de blindés élimine une unité ennemie en combat rapproché, à cause des barbelés (retirez néanmoins les barbelés du plateau de jeu)."
Thank you,
Frédéric
• あなたのブラウザは何ですか?
Google Chrome v102
報告履歴
報告に書き加える
- 他のテーブルID/行動ID
- F5キー(ページの再読込)で問題は解決されましたか?
- 問題は何回も起こりましたか?毎回 起こりますか?ランダムに起きますか?
- もしこのバグのスクリーンショットがあれば(素晴らしい!)、Imgur.com等を使ってアップロードし、リンクをコピー&ペーストしてください。
