#59222: "Mammoth herd rule - food before resources"
どうしましたか?以下から選んでください
どうしましたか?以下から選んでください
同一内容の報告がないか、ご確認ください
もしそうなら、このレポートに投票してください。投票の多いレポートから調査されます!
| # | Status | Votes | Game | Type | Title | Last update |
|---|
詳細
-
• もしあれば、画面に表示されたエラーメッセージをコピー&ペーストしてください
You are only allowed to move people figures from
this resource production area and you immediately
have to pay 1 food for each people figure you
place on the bonus tile. You may -as it is the case
for feeding - substitute 1 food with 1 resource.
Page 3
cdn.boardgamearena.net/data/rules/stoneage/StoneAge_Mammutherde_EN.pdf -
• 何をしたいか、何をしたか、何が起きたかを説明してください
Generally during any "X sends a people figure to tame a mammoth" you can see that player can choose from either food or resources to pay for taming.
According to rules - you should apply feeding rules, which are- you pay with the food first, and if you have none, you can pay with resource.
In current version - you can pay with wood instead of food
Sincerely,
N • あなたのブラウザは何ですか?
Google Chrome v98
-
• あなたの言語の代わりに、表示されている英語の文章をコピー&ペーストしてください。 もしこのバグのスクリーンショットがあれば(素晴らしい!)、Imgur.com等を使ってアップロードし、リンクをコピー&ペーストしてください。
You are only allowed to move people figures from
this resource production area and you immediately
have to pay 1 food for each people figure you
place on the bonus tile. You may -as it is the case
for feeding - substitute 1 food with 1 resource.
Page 3
cdn.boardgamearena.net/data/rules/stoneage/StoneAge_Mammutherde_EN.pdf -
• このテキストは翻訳ページで翻訳可能になっていますか?もしそうならば、24時間以上前に翻訳されていますか?
Generally during any "X sends a people figure to tame a mammoth" you can see that player can choose from either food or resources to pay for taming.
According to rules - you should apply feeding rules, which are- you pay with the food first, and if you have none, you can pay with resource.
In current version - you can pay with wood instead of food
Sincerely,
N • あなたのブラウザは何ですか?
Google Chrome v98
-
• 何を意味するのか、簡単に理解できるようにあなたの提案を正確かつ簡潔に説明してください。
You are only allowed to move people figures from
this resource production area and you immediately
have to pay 1 food for each people figure you
place on the bonus tile. You may -as it is the case
for feeding - substitute 1 food with 1 resource.
Page 3
cdn.boardgamearena.net/data/rules/stoneage/StoneAge_Mammutherde_EN.pdf • あなたのブラウザは何ですか?
Google Chrome v98
-
• ブロックされたときの表示は何でしたか(空のスクリーン?一部のみのゲームインターフェイス?エラーメッセージ?)
You are only allowed to move people figures from
this resource production area and you immediately
have to pay 1 food for each people figure you
place on the bonus tile. You may -as it is the case
for feeding - substitute 1 food with 1 resource.
Page 3
cdn.boardgamearena.net/data/rules/stoneage/StoneAge_Mammutherde_EN.pdf • あなたのブラウザは何ですか?
Google Chrome v98
-
• BGAで正しく実装されていないルールはどの部分ですか?
You are only allowed to move people figures from
this resource production area and you immediately
have to pay 1 food for each people figure you
place on the bonus tile. You may -as it is the case
for feeding - substitute 1 food with 1 resource.
Page 3
cdn.boardgamearena.net/data/rules/stoneage/StoneAge_Mammutherde_EN.pdf -
• ルールの間違いはゲームのリプレイで確認できますか?そうであれば、行動番号は何番ですか?
Generally during any "X sends a people figure to tame a mammoth" you can see that player can choose from either food or resources to pay for taming.
According to rules - you should apply feeding rules, which are- you pay with the food first, and if you have none, you can pay with resource.
In current version - you can pay with wood instead of food
Sincerely,
N • あなたのブラウザは何ですか?
Google Chrome v98
-
• やりたかったゲームアクションは何ですか?
You are only allowed to move people figures from
this resource production area and you immediately
have to pay 1 food for each people figure you
place on the bonus tile. You may -as it is the case
for feeding - substitute 1 food with 1 resource.
Page 3
cdn.boardgamearena.net/data/rules/stoneage/StoneAge_Mammutherde_EN.pdf -
• このゲームアクションを引き起こす為に何を試みましたか?
Generally during any "X sends a people figure to tame a mammoth" you can see that player can choose from either food or resources to pay for taming.
According to rules - you should apply feeding rules, which are- you pay with the food first, and if you have none, you can pay with resource.
In current version - you can pay with wood instead of food
Sincerely,
N -
• これを行おうとしたときに何が起こりましたか?(エラーメッセージ、ステータスバーメッセージ、他)
• あなたのブラウザは何ですか?
Google Chrome v98
-
• どの段階でこの問題が起こりましたか?(画面の指示はどうなっていましたか)
You are only allowed to move people figures from
this resource production area and you immediately
have to pay 1 food for each people figure you
place on the bonus tile. You may -as it is the case
for feeding - substitute 1 food with 1 resource.
Page 3
cdn.boardgamearena.net/data/rules/stoneage/StoneAge_Mammutherde_EN.pdf -
• ゲームアクションを行おうとしたとき、何が起こりましたか?(エラーメッセージ、ステータスバーメッセージ、他)
Generally during any "X sends a people figure to tame a mammoth" you can see that player can choose from either food or resources to pay for taming.
According to rules - you should apply feeding rules, which are- you pay with the food first, and if you have none, you can pay with resource.
In current version - you can pay with wood instead of food
Sincerely,
N • あなたのブラウザは何ですか?
Google Chrome v98
-
• 表示の問題を説明してください もしこのバグのスクリーンショットがあれば(素晴らしい!)、Imgur.com等を使ってアップロードし、リンクをコピー&ペーストしてください。
You are only allowed to move people figures from
this resource production area and you immediately
have to pay 1 food for each people figure you
place on the bonus tile. You may -as it is the case
for feeding - substitute 1 food with 1 resource.
Page 3
cdn.boardgamearena.net/data/rules/stoneage/StoneAge_Mammutherde_EN.pdf • あなたのブラウザは何ですか?
Google Chrome v98
-
• あなたの言語の代わりに、表示されている英語の文章をコピー&ペーストしてください。 もしこのバグのスクリーンショットがあれば(素晴らしい!)、Imgur.com等を使ってアップロードし、リンクをコピー&ペーストしてください。
You are only allowed to move people figures from
this resource production area and you immediately
have to pay 1 food for each people figure you
place on the bonus tile. You may -as it is the case
for feeding - substitute 1 food with 1 resource.
Page 3
cdn.boardgamearena.net/data/rules/stoneage/StoneAge_Mammutherde_EN.pdf -
• このテキストは翻訳ページで翻訳可能になっていますか?もしそうならば、24時間以上前に翻訳されていますか?
Generally during any "X sends a people figure to tame a mammoth" you can see that player can choose from either food or resources to pay for taming.
According to rules - you should apply feeding rules, which are- you pay with the food first, and if you have none, you can pay with resource.
In current version - you can pay with wood instead of food
Sincerely,
N • あなたのブラウザは何ですか?
Google Chrome v98
-
• 何を意味するのか、簡単に理解できるようにあなたの提案を正確かつ簡潔に説明してください。
You are only allowed to move people figures from
this resource production area and you immediately
have to pay 1 food for each people figure you
place on the bonus tile. You may -as it is the case
for feeding - substitute 1 food with 1 resource.
Page 3
cdn.boardgamearena.net/data/rules/stoneage/StoneAge_Mammutherde_EN.pdf • あなたのブラウザは何ですか?
Google Chrome v98
報告履歴
In screenshot you can see that I could have paid with other resource instead of food.
報告に書き加える
- 他のテーブルID/行動ID
- F5キー(ページの再読込)で問題は解決されましたか?
- 問題は何回も起こりましたか?毎回 起こりますか?ランダムに起きますか?
- もしこのバグのスクリーンショットがあれば(素晴らしい!)、Imgur.com等を使ってアップロードし、リンクをコピー&ペーストしてください。
