全ての報告
チグリス・ユーフラテス(Tigris & Euphrates)の報告
#58859: "Block leaders from being placed to join Kingdoms"
どういった内容ですか?
どうしましたか?以下から選んでください
提案:次項がゲームを大きく改善すると思われる
詳細
• 何を意味するのか、簡単に理解できるようにあなたの提案を正確かつ簡潔に説明してください。
It is illegal to place a leader such that it joins two kingdoms. When selecting a leader for placement, invalid spots that join kingdoms will be highlighted.• あなたのブラウザは何ですか?
Firefox 96.0.3 (Linux 64-bit)/DuckDuckGo Privacy Broswer (Android 10)
報告履歴
martinmcu • この提案はまだ開発者によって解析されていません:
2022年 2月 4日 5:24 • I saw this on a previous game but didn't have the opportunity to screenshot it. This behavior seems consistent across multiple games and devices. On table 238836328 at Move 27, I can select one of my leaders for placement and have it highlight an invalid square.
Before selecting leader: imgur.com/2zzN0fe.png
Green leader selected. Space L1 should not be highlighted as a valid placement: imgur.com/Q7DvmCB.png
Before selecting leader: imgur.com/2zzN0fe.png
Green leader selected. Space L1 should not be highlighted as a valid placement: imgur.com/Q7DvmCB.png
thenmal • 開発者はそれが良い考えであることに同意し、それに取り組むつもりです:
2022年 2月 4日 18:04 • It did still prevent you from placing it there, yes?
It should come back with a red message saying that a leader cannot join two kingdoms and then let you place somewhere else.
I agree that it isn't ideal to show invalid moves, but cases such as this would require a good deal of additional code tidy up.
It should come back with a red message saying that a leader cannot join two kingdoms and then let you place somewhere else.
I agree that it isn't ideal to show invalid moves, but cases such as this would require a good deal of additional code tidy up.
martinmcu • 開発者はそれが良い考えであることに同意し、それに取り組むつもりです:
2022年 2月 4日 19:07 • Correct, I did get a message saying that placement was not allowed and was able to place somewhere else.
nandblock • 開発者はそれが良い考えであることに同意し、それに取り組むつもりです:
2022年 2月15日 22:41 • I actually managed to join 2 kingdoms with a leader. Bug report filed.
Meshuggah66 • 開発者はそれが良い考えであることに同意し、それに取り組むつもりです:
2023年 2月 4日 8:46 • Hi, Ive played Tigris and Euphrates for a long time, and just wanted to point out that this is a commonly misunderstood situation. The relevant rule is: A kingdom is defined as having a leader in it.
In the original complaint, spot L1 does NOT unite two kingdoms, as the red tile to the left is alone, and is therefore not a kingdom. Placing a leader in L1 at that time is a legal move and should be allowed.
I hope that is helpful
Eric
In the original complaint, spot L1 does NOT unite two kingdoms, as the red tile to the left is alone, and is therefore not a kingdom. Placing a leader in L1 at that time is a legal move and should be allowed.
I hope that is helpful
Eric
報告に書き加える
このバグを再現するため、またはあなたの提案を理解するために、ここに関連性があると思われるものを追加してください:
- 他のテーブルID/行動ID
- F5キー(ページの再読込)で問題は解決されましたか?
- 問題は何回も起こりましたか?毎回 起こりますか?ランダムに起きますか?
- もしこのバグのスクリーンショットがあれば(素晴らしい!)、Imgur.com等を使ってアップロードし、リンクをコピー&ペーストしてください。