#51902: "Witch(costume)'s effect is resolved before Cheerleader(costume)"
どういった内容ですか?
どうしましたか?以下から選んでください
詳細
-
• BGAで正しく実装されていないルールはどの部分ですか?
When the Cheerleader adds a claw, it does not trigger the Witch's ability the witch's ability is only triggered when the player rolls a claw in the classic way, and only after resolving the Witch's effect, the Cheerleader's effect comes into action.
I do realize there is no official ruling on sequence of actions, but I assume that resolving Cheerleader first and only after that Witch is to be the logical approach. -
• ルールの間違いはゲームのリプレイで確認できますか?そうであれば、行動番号は何番ですか?
#42
• あなたのブラウザは何ですか?
Google Chrome v90
報告履歴
報告に書き加える
- 他のテーブルID/行動ID
- F5キー(ページの再読込)で問題は解決されましたか?
- 問題は何回も起こりましたか?毎回 起こりますか?ランダムに起きますか?
- もしこのバグのスクリーンショットがあれば(素晴らしい!)、Imgur.com等を使ってアップロードし、リンクをコピー&ペーストしてください。