#31406: "Game would not let me pay a rampart from my hand for prestige building"
どういった内容ですか?
どうしましたか?以下から選んでください
どうしましたか?以下から選んでください
同一内容の報告がないか、ご確認ください
もしそうなら、このレポートに投票してください。投票の多いレポートから調査されます!
| # | Status | Votes | Game | Type | Title | Last update |
|---|
詳細
-
• もしあれば、画面に表示されたエラーメッセージをコピー&ペーストしてください
I was trying to play the prestige building La Madeleine which requires a card to be spent from hand or district as cost. The game would not let me choose one of the ramparts from my hand. This may be an intentional rule, but I do not see any rule in the rulebook that the ramparts cannot be spent this way
-
• 何をしたいか、何をしたか、何が起きたかを説明してください
Clicked the La Madeleine card to play it
• あなたのブラウザは何ですか?
Mozilla v5
-
• あなたの言語の代わりに、表示されている英語の文章をコピー&ペーストしてください。 もしこのバグのスクリーンショットがあれば(素晴らしい!)、Imgur.com等を使ってアップロードし、リンクをコピー&ペーストしてください。
I was trying to play the prestige building La Madeleine which requires a card to be spent from hand or district as cost. The game would not let me choose one of the ramparts from my hand. This may be an intentional rule, but I do not see any rule in the rulebook that the ramparts cannot be spent this way
-
• このテキストは翻訳ページで翻訳可能になっていますか?もしそうならば、24時間以上前に翻訳されていますか?
Clicked the La Madeleine card to play it
• あなたのブラウザは何ですか?
Mozilla v5
-
• 何を意味するのか、簡単に理解できるようにあなたの提案を正確かつ簡潔に説明してください。
I was trying to play the prestige building La Madeleine which requires a card to be spent from hand or district as cost. The game would not let me choose one of the ramparts from my hand. This may be an intentional rule, but I do not see any rule in the rulebook that the ramparts cannot be spent this way
• あなたのブラウザは何ですか?
Mozilla v5
-
• ブロックされたときの表示は何でしたか(空のスクリーン?一部のみのゲームインターフェイス?エラーメッセージ?)
I was trying to play the prestige building La Madeleine which requires a card to be spent from hand or district as cost. The game would not let me choose one of the ramparts from my hand. This may be an intentional rule, but I do not see any rule in the rulebook that the ramparts cannot be spent this way
• あなたのブラウザは何ですか?
Mozilla v5
-
• BGAで正しく実装されていないルールはどの部分ですか?
I was trying to play the prestige building La Madeleine which requires a card to be spent from hand or district as cost. The game would not let me choose one of the ramparts from my hand. This may be an intentional rule, but I do not see any rule in the rulebook that the ramparts cannot be spent this way
-
• ルールの間違いはゲームのリプレイで確認できますか?そうであれば、行動番号は何番ですか?
Clicked the La Madeleine card to play it
• あなたのブラウザは何ですか?
Mozilla v5
-
• やりたかったゲームアクションは何ですか?
I was trying to play the prestige building La Madeleine which requires a card to be spent from hand or district as cost. The game would not let me choose one of the ramparts from my hand. This may be an intentional rule, but I do not see any rule in the rulebook that the ramparts cannot be spent this way
-
• このゲームアクションを引き起こす為に何を試みましたか?
Clicked the La Madeleine card to play it
-
• これを行おうとしたときに何が起こりましたか?(エラーメッセージ、ステータスバーメッセージ、他)
Game simply wouldn't accept my selection of the rampart card, which would have forced me to discard from my district
• あなたのブラウザは何ですか?
Mozilla v5
-
• どの段階でこの問題が起こりましたか?(画面の指示はどうなっていましたか)
I was trying to play the prestige building La Madeleine which requires a card to be spent from hand or district as cost. The game would not let me choose one of the ramparts from my hand. This may be an intentional rule, but I do not see any rule in the rulebook that the ramparts cannot be spent this way
-
• ゲームアクションを行おうとしたとき、何が起こりましたか?(エラーメッセージ、ステータスバーメッセージ、他)
Clicked the La Madeleine card to play it
• あなたのブラウザは何ですか?
Mozilla v5
-
• 表示の問題を説明してください もしこのバグのスクリーンショットがあれば(素晴らしい!)、Imgur.com等を使ってアップロードし、リンクをコピー&ペーストしてください。
I was trying to play the prestige building La Madeleine which requires a card to be spent from hand or district as cost. The game would not let me choose one of the ramparts from my hand. This may be an intentional rule, but I do not see any rule in the rulebook that the ramparts cannot be spent this way
• あなたのブラウザは何ですか?
Mozilla v5
-
• あなたの言語の代わりに、表示されている英語の文章をコピー&ペーストしてください。 もしこのバグのスクリーンショットがあれば(素晴らしい!)、Imgur.com等を使ってアップロードし、リンクをコピー&ペーストしてください。
I was trying to play the prestige building La Madeleine which requires a card to be spent from hand or district as cost. The game would not let me choose one of the ramparts from my hand. This may be an intentional rule, but I do not see any rule in the rulebook that the ramparts cannot be spent this way
-
• このテキストは翻訳ページで翻訳可能になっていますか?もしそうならば、24時間以上前に翻訳されていますか?
Clicked the La Madeleine card to play it
• あなたのブラウザは何ですか?
Mozilla v5
-
• 何を意味するのか、簡単に理解できるようにあなたの提案を正確かつ簡潔に説明してください。
I was trying to play the prestige building La Madeleine which requires a card to be spent from hand or district as cost. The game would not let me choose one of the ramparts from my hand. This may be an intentional rule, but I do not see any rule in the rulebook that the ramparts cannot be spent this way
• あなたのブラウザは何ですか?
Mozilla v5
報告履歴
Your bug has probably been fixed already, or was linked to a temporary failure of BGA service.
In any case, when filling a bug report, make sure to have an explicit title linked to the incident (ex: with error message), so other players can recognize it and vote for it.
報告に書き加える
- 他のテーブルID/行動ID
- F5キー(ページの再読込)で問題は解決されましたか?
- 問題は何回も起こりましたか?毎回 起こりますか?ランダムに起きますか?
- もしこのバグのスクリーンショットがあれば(素晴らしい!)、Imgur.com等を使ってアップロードし、リンクをコピー&ペーストしてください。
