#30399: "Bug #24129 seems to still be around (Game doesn't end when 2 meeples enter the tomb simultaneously)"
どういった内容ですか?
どうしましたか?以下から選んでください
どうしましたか?以下から選んでください
同一内容の報告がないか、ご確認ください
もしそうなら、このレポートに投票してください。投票の多いレポートから調査されます!
| # | Status | Votes | Game | Type | Title | Last update |
|---|
詳細
-
• もしあれば、画面に表示されたエラーメッセージをコピー&ペーストしてください
From the discussion in the previous bug I believe that the rule was interpreted in a way that when 2 adventurers enter at the same time both sarcophagi should be granted and the game should end...
-
• 何をしたいか、何をしたか、何が起きたかを説明してください
It can be seen in the replay... Not sure how I can get the move # but we've played only one more round after that...
• あなたのブラウザは何ですか?
Google Chrome v87
-
• あなたの言語の代わりに、表示されている英語の文章をコピー&ペーストしてください。 もしこのバグのスクリーンショットがあれば(素晴らしい!)、Imgur.com等を使ってアップロードし、リンクをコピー&ペーストしてください。
From the discussion in the previous bug I believe that the rule was interpreted in a way that when 2 adventurers enter at the same time both sarcophagi should be granted and the game should end...
-
• このテキストは翻訳ページで翻訳可能になっていますか?もしそうならば、24時間以上前に翻訳されていますか?
It can be seen in the replay... Not sure how I can get the move # but we've played only one more round after that...
• あなたのブラウザは何ですか?
Google Chrome v87
-
• 何を意味するのか、簡単に理解できるようにあなたの提案を正確かつ簡潔に説明してください。
From the discussion in the previous bug I believe that the rule was interpreted in a way that when 2 adventurers enter at the same time both sarcophagi should be granted and the game should end...
• あなたのブラウザは何ですか?
Google Chrome v87
-
• ブロックされたときの表示は何でしたか(空のスクリーン?一部のみのゲームインターフェイス?エラーメッセージ?)
From the discussion in the previous bug I believe that the rule was interpreted in a way that when 2 adventurers enter at the same time both sarcophagi should be granted and the game should end...
• あなたのブラウザは何ですか?
Google Chrome v87
-
• BGAで正しく実装されていないルールはどの部分ですか?
From the discussion in the previous bug I believe that the rule was interpreted in a way that when 2 adventurers enter at the same time both sarcophagi should be granted and the game should end...
-
• ルールの間違いはゲームのリプレイで確認できますか?そうであれば、行動番号は何番ですか?
It can be seen in the replay... Not sure how I can get the move # but we've played only one more round after that...
• あなたのブラウザは何ですか?
Google Chrome v87
-
• やりたかったゲームアクションは何ですか?
From the discussion in the previous bug I believe that the rule was interpreted in a way that when 2 adventurers enter at the same time both sarcophagi should be granted and the game should end...
-
• このゲームアクションを引き起こす為に何を試みましたか?
It can be seen in the replay... Not sure how I can get the move # but we've played only one more round after that...
-
• これを行おうとしたときに何が起こりましたか?(エラーメッセージ、ステータスバーメッセージ、他)
• あなたのブラウザは何ですか?
Google Chrome v87
-
• どの段階でこの問題が起こりましたか?(画面の指示はどうなっていましたか)
From the discussion in the previous bug I believe that the rule was interpreted in a way that when 2 adventurers enter at the same time both sarcophagi should be granted and the game should end...
-
• ゲームアクションを行おうとしたとき、何が起こりましたか?(エラーメッセージ、ステータスバーメッセージ、他)
It can be seen in the replay... Not sure how I can get the move # but we've played only one more round after that...
• あなたのブラウザは何ですか?
Google Chrome v87
-
• 表示の問題を説明してください もしこのバグのスクリーンショットがあれば(素晴らしい!)、Imgur.com等を使ってアップロードし、リンクをコピー&ペーストしてください。
From the discussion in the previous bug I believe that the rule was interpreted in a way that when 2 adventurers enter at the same time both sarcophagi should be granted and the game should end...
• あなたのブラウザは何ですか?
Google Chrome v87
-
• あなたの言語の代わりに、表示されている英語の文章をコピー&ペーストしてください。 もしこのバグのスクリーンショットがあれば(素晴らしい!)、Imgur.com等を使ってアップロードし、リンクをコピー&ペーストしてください。
From the discussion in the previous bug I believe that the rule was interpreted in a way that when 2 adventurers enter at the same time both sarcophagi should be granted and the game should end...
-
• このテキストは翻訳ページで翻訳可能になっていますか?もしそうならば、24時間以上前に翻訳されていますか?
It can be seen in the replay... Not sure how I can get the move # but we've played only one more round after that...
• あなたのブラウザは何ですか?
Google Chrome v87
-
• 何を意味するのか、簡単に理解できるようにあなたの提案を正確かつ簡潔に説明してください。
From the discussion in the previous bug I believe that the rule was interpreted in a way that when 2 adventurers enter at the same time both sarcophagi should be granted and the game should end...
• あなたのブラウザは何ですか?
Google Chrome v87
報告履歴
From my last discussions with the game developer on BGA, he considered the recovery of a sarcophagus to be an action.
I did not agree, since nothing indicates it in the rule, and that is why I initiated this thread: boardgamearena.com/forum/viewtopic.php?f=306&t=17975 .
As a player can only perform one action during his turn, he couldn't therefore recover 2 sarcophagi during the same turn.
If you have any new information, you would be very kind to share it with us.
Sorry for the delay. I will be back on Luxor soon but I cannot manage too many projects simultaneously
報告に書き加える
- 他のテーブルID/行動ID
- F5キー(ページの再読込)で問題は解決されましたか?
- 問題は何回も起こりましたか?毎回 起こりますか?ランダムに起きますか?
- もしこのバグのスクリーンショットがあれば(素晴らしい!)、Imgur.com等を使ってアップロードし、リンクをコピー&ペーストしてください。
