#26537: "'After the Storm' promo card clarity"
どうしましたか?以下から選んでください
どうしましたか?以下から選んでください
同一内容の報告がないか、ご確認ください
もしそうなら、このレポートに投票してください。投票の多いレポートから調査されます!
| # | Status | Votes | Game | Type | Title | Last update |
|---|
詳細
-
• もしあれば、画面に表示されたエラーメッセージをコピー&ペーストしてください
Current description says, 'You are allowed to roll any amount of dice just 2 times.'
I think the card allows reroll only once (thus counting initial roll as one of '2 rolls'), but this wording is somewhat confusing.
Does this card allow reroll once or twice? Changing total roll count to possible reroll count might be better. -
• 何をしたいか、何をしたか、何が起きたかを説明してください
• あなたのブラウザは何ですか?
Google Chrome v86
-
• あなたの言語の代わりに、表示されている英語の文章をコピー&ペーストしてください。 もしこのバグのスクリーンショットがあれば(素晴らしい!)、Imgur.com等を使ってアップロードし、リンクをコピー&ペーストしてください。
Current description says, 'You are allowed to roll any amount of dice just 2 times.'
I think the card allows reroll only once (thus counting initial roll as one of '2 rolls'), but this wording is somewhat confusing.
Does this card allow reroll once or twice? Changing total roll count to possible reroll count might be better. -
• このテキストは翻訳ページで翻訳可能になっていますか?もしそうならば、24時間以上前に翻訳されていますか?
• あなたのブラウザは何ですか?
Google Chrome v86
-
• 何を意味するのか、簡単に理解できるようにあなたの提案を正確かつ簡潔に説明してください。
Current description says, 'You are allowed to roll any amount of dice just 2 times.'
I think the card allows reroll only once (thus counting initial roll as one of '2 rolls'), but this wording is somewhat confusing.
Does this card allow reroll once or twice? Changing total roll count to possible reroll count might be better. • あなたのブラウザは何ですか?
Google Chrome v86
-
• ブロックされたときの表示は何でしたか(空のスクリーン?一部のみのゲームインターフェイス?エラーメッセージ?)
Current description says, 'You are allowed to roll any amount of dice just 2 times.'
I think the card allows reroll only once (thus counting initial roll as one of '2 rolls'), but this wording is somewhat confusing.
Does this card allow reroll once or twice? Changing total roll count to possible reroll count might be better. • あなたのブラウザは何ですか?
Google Chrome v86
-
• BGAで正しく実装されていないルールはどの部分ですか?
Current description says, 'You are allowed to roll any amount of dice just 2 times.'
I think the card allows reroll only once (thus counting initial roll as one of '2 rolls'), but this wording is somewhat confusing.
Does this card allow reroll once or twice? Changing total roll count to possible reroll count might be better. -
• ルールの間違いはゲームのリプレイで確認できますか?そうであれば、行動番号は何番ですか?
• あなたのブラウザは何ですか?
Google Chrome v86
-
• やりたかったゲームアクションは何ですか?
Current description says, 'You are allowed to roll any amount of dice just 2 times.'
I think the card allows reroll only once (thus counting initial roll as one of '2 rolls'), but this wording is somewhat confusing.
Does this card allow reroll once or twice? Changing total roll count to possible reroll count might be better. -
• このゲームアクションを引き起こす為に何を試みましたか?
-
• これを行おうとしたときに何が起こりましたか?(エラーメッセージ、ステータスバーメッセージ、他)
• あなたのブラウザは何ですか?
Google Chrome v86
-
• どの段階でこの問題が起こりましたか?(画面の指示はどうなっていましたか)
Current description says, 'You are allowed to roll any amount of dice just 2 times.'
I think the card allows reroll only once (thus counting initial roll as one of '2 rolls'), but this wording is somewhat confusing.
Does this card allow reroll once or twice? Changing total roll count to possible reroll count might be better. -
• ゲームアクションを行おうとしたとき、何が起こりましたか?(エラーメッセージ、ステータスバーメッセージ、他)
• あなたのブラウザは何ですか?
Google Chrome v86
-
• 表示の問題を説明してください もしこのバグのスクリーンショットがあれば(素晴らしい!)、Imgur.com等を使ってアップロードし、リンクをコピー&ペーストしてください。
Current description says, 'You are allowed to roll any amount of dice just 2 times.'
I think the card allows reroll only once (thus counting initial roll as one of '2 rolls'), but this wording is somewhat confusing.
Does this card allow reroll once or twice? Changing total roll count to possible reroll count might be better. • あなたのブラウザは何ですか?
Google Chrome v86
-
• あなたの言語の代わりに、表示されている英語の文章をコピー&ペーストしてください。 もしこのバグのスクリーンショットがあれば(素晴らしい!)、Imgur.com等を使ってアップロードし、リンクをコピー&ペーストしてください。
Current description says, 'You are allowed to roll any amount of dice just 2 times.'
I think the card allows reroll only once (thus counting initial roll as one of '2 rolls'), but this wording is somewhat confusing.
Does this card allow reroll once or twice? Changing total roll count to possible reroll count might be better. -
• このテキストは翻訳ページで翻訳可能になっていますか?もしそうならば、24時間以上前に翻訳されていますか?
• あなたのブラウザは何ですか?
Google Chrome v86
-
• 何を意味するのか、簡単に理解できるようにあなたの提案を正確かつ簡潔に説明してください。
Current description says, 'You are allowed to roll any amount of dice just 2 times.'
I think the card allows reroll only once (thus counting initial roll as one of '2 rolls'), but this wording is somewhat confusing.
Does this card allow reroll once or twice? Changing total roll count to possible reroll count might be better. • あなたのブラウザは何ですか?
Google Chrome v86
報告履歴
The card allows one reroll as implemented.
You are only allowed to reroll your dice once. You only receive points for your diamonds and your gold coin, but twice the amount. You can go to skull island but you are still not allowed to reroll more than once. If you have more than 3 skulls after your reroll, you score according to the rules of skull island (but your turn still ends)
報告に書き加える
- 他のテーブルID/行動ID
- F5キー(ページの再読込)で問題は解決されましたか?
- 問題は何回も起こりましたか?毎回 起こりますか?ランダムに起きますか?
- もしこのバグのスクリーンショットがあれば(素晴らしい!)、Imgur.com等を使ってアップロードし、リンクをコピー&ペーストしてください。
