#25355: "Losing a paddock tile while holding two of them didn't let me choose which one to lose (used one)"
どうしましたか?以下から選んでください
どうしましたか?以下から選んでください
同一内容の報告がないか、ご確認ください
もしそうなら、このレポートに投票してください。投票の多いレポートから調査されます!
# | Status | Votes | Game | Type | Title | Last update |
---|
詳細
-
• もしあれば、画面に表示されたエラーメッセージをコピー&ペーストしてください
In this game I was adjacent to both paddocks. at the end of the game, I used a paddock tile power to move my settlement away from that paddock. as it was my only settlement there I lost a paddock but the game didn't remove the tile I had already used (thus losing me the extra action of the other paddock).
It has been confirmed by the designer on BGG that when you need to remove a tile you can choose to remove one you already used this turn:
boardgamegeek.com/thread/748020/article/8201515#8201515
-
• 何をしたいか、何をしたか、何が起きたかを説明してください
In my last round (around move #233), I moved the settlement from the paddock then cancelled that move after realizing the issue.
• あなたのブラウザは何ですか?
Google Chrome v85
-
• あなたの言語の代わりに、表示されている英語の文章をコピー&ペーストしてください。 もしこのバグのスクリーンショットがあれば(素晴らしい!)、Imgur.com等を使ってアップロードし、リンクをコピー&ペーストしてください。
In this game I was adjacent to both paddocks. at the end of the game, I used a paddock tile power to move my settlement away from that paddock. as it was my only settlement there I lost a paddock but the game didn't remove the tile I had already used (thus losing me the extra action of the other paddock).
It has been confirmed by the designer on BGG that when you need to remove a tile you can choose to remove one you already used this turn:
boardgamegeek.com/thread/748020/article/8201515#8201515
-
• このテキストは翻訳ページで翻訳可能になっていますか?もしそうならば、24時間以上前に翻訳されていますか?
In my last round (around move #233), I moved the settlement from the paddock then cancelled that move after realizing the issue.
• あなたのブラウザは何ですか?
Google Chrome v85
-
• 何を意味するのか、簡単に理解できるようにあなたの提案を正確かつ簡潔に説明してください。
In this game I was adjacent to both paddocks. at the end of the game, I used a paddock tile power to move my settlement away from that paddock. as it was my only settlement there I lost a paddock but the game didn't remove the tile I had already used (thus losing me the extra action of the other paddock).
It has been confirmed by the designer on BGG that when you need to remove a tile you can choose to remove one you already used this turn:
boardgamegeek.com/thread/748020/article/8201515#8201515
• あなたのブラウザは何ですか?
Google Chrome v85
-
• ブロックされたときの表示は何でしたか(空のスクリーン?一部のみのゲームインターフェイス?エラーメッセージ?)
In this game I was adjacent to both paddocks. at the end of the game, I used a paddock tile power to move my settlement away from that paddock. as it was my only settlement there I lost a paddock but the game didn't remove the tile I had already used (thus losing me the extra action of the other paddock).
It has been confirmed by the designer on BGG that when you need to remove a tile you can choose to remove one you already used this turn:
boardgamegeek.com/thread/748020/article/8201515#8201515
• あなたのブラウザは何ですか?
Google Chrome v85
-
• BGAで正しく実装されていないルールはどの部分ですか?
In this game I was adjacent to both paddocks. at the end of the game, I used a paddock tile power to move my settlement away from that paddock. as it was my only settlement there I lost a paddock but the game didn't remove the tile I had already used (thus losing me the extra action of the other paddock).
It has been confirmed by the designer on BGG that when you need to remove a tile you can choose to remove one you already used this turn:
boardgamegeek.com/thread/748020/article/8201515#8201515
-
• ルールの間違いはゲームのリプレイで確認できますか?そうであれば、行動番号は何番ですか?
In my last round (around move #233), I moved the settlement from the paddock then cancelled that move after realizing the issue.
• あなたのブラウザは何ですか?
Google Chrome v85
-
• やりたかったゲームアクションは何ですか?
In this game I was adjacent to both paddocks. at the end of the game, I used a paddock tile power to move my settlement away from that paddock. as it was my only settlement there I lost a paddock but the game didn't remove the tile I had already used (thus losing me the extra action of the other paddock).
It has been confirmed by the designer on BGG that when you need to remove a tile you can choose to remove one you already used this turn:
boardgamegeek.com/thread/748020/article/8201515#8201515
-
• このゲームアクションを引き起こす為に何を試みましたか?
In my last round (around move #233), I moved the settlement from the paddock then cancelled that move after realizing the issue.
-
• これを行おうとしたときに何が起こりましたか?(エラーメッセージ、ステータスバーメッセージ、他)
• あなたのブラウザは何ですか?
Google Chrome v85
-
• どの段階でこの問題が起こりましたか?(画面の指示はどうなっていましたか)
In this game I was adjacent to both paddocks. at the end of the game, I used a paddock tile power to move my settlement away from that paddock. as it was my only settlement there I lost a paddock but the game didn't remove the tile I had already used (thus losing me the extra action of the other paddock).
It has been confirmed by the designer on BGG that when you need to remove a tile you can choose to remove one you already used this turn:
boardgamegeek.com/thread/748020/article/8201515#8201515
-
• ゲームアクションを行おうとしたとき、何が起こりましたか?(エラーメッセージ、ステータスバーメッセージ、他)
In my last round (around move #233), I moved the settlement from the paddock then cancelled that move after realizing the issue.
• あなたのブラウザは何ですか?
Google Chrome v85
-
• 表示の問題を説明してください もしこのバグのスクリーンショットがあれば(素晴らしい!)、Imgur.com等を使ってアップロードし、リンクをコピー&ペーストしてください。
In this game I was adjacent to both paddocks. at the end of the game, I used a paddock tile power to move my settlement away from that paddock. as it was my only settlement there I lost a paddock but the game didn't remove the tile I had already used (thus losing me the extra action of the other paddock).
It has been confirmed by the designer on BGG that when you need to remove a tile you can choose to remove one you already used this turn:
boardgamegeek.com/thread/748020/article/8201515#8201515
• あなたのブラウザは何ですか?
Google Chrome v85
-
• あなたの言語の代わりに、表示されている英語の文章をコピー&ペーストしてください。 もしこのバグのスクリーンショットがあれば(素晴らしい!)、Imgur.com等を使ってアップロードし、リンクをコピー&ペーストしてください。
In this game I was adjacent to both paddocks. at the end of the game, I used a paddock tile power to move my settlement away from that paddock. as it was my only settlement there I lost a paddock but the game didn't remove the tile I had already used (thus losing me the extra action of the other paddock).
It has been confirmed by the designer on BGG that when you need to remove a tile you can choose to remove one you already used this turn:
boardgamegeek.com/thread/748020/article/8201515#8201515
-
• このテキストは翻訳ページで翻訳可能になっていますか?もしそうならば、24時間以上前に翻訳されていますか?
In my last round (around move #233), I moved the settlement from the paddock then cancelled that move after realizing the issue.
• あなたのブラウザは何ですか?
Google Chrome v85
-
• 何を意味するのか、簡単に理解できるようにあなたの提案を正確かつ簡潔に説明してください。
In this game I was adjacent to both paddocks. at the end of the game, I used a paddock tile power to move my settlement away from that paddock. as it was my only settlement there I lost a paddock but the game didn't remove the tile I had already used (thus losing me the extra action of the other paddock).
It has been confirmed by the designer on BGG that when you need to remove a tile you can choose to remove one you already used this turn:
boardgamegeek.com/thread/748020/article/8201515#8201515
• あなたのブラウザは何ですか?
Google Chrome v85
報告履歴
Confirmed.
Not sure I understand what you mean by your side note, sorry...
The implementation must manage on the one hand the attribution or the loss (unique for a given player) of each tile from a given location, on the other hand the choice of the tile withdrawn if the player has 2 of the type withdrawn.
Table # 157769523
First turn I built next to it and gained the tile.
Second turn i first used the tile to hop away from the Paddock, thus losing the tile. I used two of my regular moves to place elsewhere, and the third next to the same Paddock again on the opposite side. It didn't give me the tile back. Movee on to my 3rd turn, I still don't have it. No one else is next to it besides me. It shows a 1 but I don't have the tile
- I had two farm tiles in an ongoing game
- I used one farm tile to place a settlement
- Then I used a paddock tile to move a settlement away from one of my farm tiles, I lost my used farm tile
- I then used my second farm tile to place a settlement in an attempt to reacquire my lost farm tile
(The placed settlement was next to the tile, and should have granted me the tile)
- I did not gain the second farm tile, nor gain it on subsequent turns.
I believe this is a bug.
Happened on turn 251 (or right after) on table 731467160. But I was able to cancel and take the other tile.
boardgamearena.com/10/kingdombuilder?table=731467160&replayFrom=250
報告に書き加える
- 他のテーブルID/行動ID
- F5キー(ページの再読込)で問題は解決されましたか?
- 問題は何回も起こりましたか?毎回 起こりますか?ランダムに起きますか?
- もしこのバグのスクリーンショットがあれば(素晴らしい!)、Imgur.com等を使ってアップロードし、リンクをコピー&ペーストしてください。