全ての報告
マルコポーロ2:大いなる帰還(Marco Polo II: In the Service of the Khan)の報告
#25082: "Incorrect action of Filippo Vitello's ability"
notabug: これはバグではありません
2
どうしましたか?以下から選んでください
ルール: ゲームのルールが正しく実装されていない
詳細
• BGAで正しく実装されていないルールはどの部分ですか?
When Filippo Vitello reaches the city first, he should receive its bonus twice: when he reaches the city and when he discards the city bonus.• ルールの間違いはゲームのリプレイで確認できますか?そうであれば、行動番号は何番ですか?
Move #156• あなたのブラウザは何ですか?
Google Chrome v75
報告履歴
heckfyrus • バグは未だ開発者によって再現できていません:
2020年 9月20日 10:01 • Rules:
"After any other player receives a bonus
from an outpost bonus tile, you take that
outpost bonus tile and place it in front
of you. Place any outpost bonus tiles you
claim in front of you as well. As a bonus
action during your turn, you can choose
an outpost bonus tile in front of you,
receive that bonus, then return that tile to
the box."
"After any other player receives a bonus
from an outpost bonus tile, you take that
outpost bonus tile and place it in front
of you. Place any outpost bonus tiles you
claim in front of you as well. As a bonus
action during your turn, you can choose
an outpost bonus tile in front of you,
receive that bonus, then return that tile to
the box."
HellslayeR • バグは未だ開発者によって再現できていません:
2020年 9月20日 13:39 •
2020年 9月20日 15:52 • According to the official FAQ on the publisher Hans Im Glück website Filippo Vitello is working as it should. Here is the link:
www.hans-im-glueck.de/_Resources/Persistent/1868cede98d3bf439e284165de9092a1f671b135/Marco%20Polo2_FAQ_200311.pdf
If you first reach a city with an outpost bonus you may recieve the bonus immedieately or take the tile in front of you which you may activate as a bonus action. You never get the outpost bonus twice. In some cases like with the black die it is advantageous to use the bonus in the next round. Your character's main focus is that you can get the outpost bonuses of your opponents too.
www.hans-im-glueck.de/_Resources/Persistent/1868cede98d3bf439e284165de9092a1f671b135/Marco%20Polo2_FAQ_200311.pdf
If you first reach a city with an outpost bonus you may recieve the bonus immedieately or take the tile in front of you which you may activate as a bonus action. You never get the outpost bonus twice. In some cases like with the black die it is advantageous to use the bonus in the next round. Your character's main focus is that you can get the outpost bonuses of your opponents too.
Ccl97 • これはバグではありません:
2020年 9月23日 5:52 • If this is the interpretation of this character's ability, can the hint bubble that describes it be updated to clarify that the player can't get the bonus twice if they are the one who obtains the output bonus
報告に書き加える
このバグを再現するため、またはあなたの提案を理解するために、ここに関連性があると思われるものを追加してください:
- 他のテーブルID/行動ID
- F5キー(ページの再読込)で問題は解決されましたか?
- 問題は何回も起こりましたか?毎回 起こりますか?ランダムに起きますか?
- もしこのバグのスクリーンショットがあれば(素晴らしい!)、Imgur.com等を使ってアップロードし、リンクをコピー&ペーストしてください。