全ての報告
アクアティカ(Aquatica)の報告
#169328: "Adela effects resolved in the wrong order"
どういった内容ですか?
どうしましたか?以下から選んでください
ルール: ゲームのルールが正しく実装されていない
詳細
• BGAで正しく実装されていないルールはどの部分ですか?
I am not 100% sure about this, but I cannot imagine this is the way "Adela" is supposed to work:
At move 19 (or maybe 18 or 20), my opponent played Adela. The interface required my opponent to discard first. I then discarded the same card, putting my opponent at a disadvantage with what is already the worst King in the deck.
I assume the discard should be done first by the opponent(s) so that the person who played Adela can then decide which card to discard, and ensure that an actual action can be taken (in the event that the other player(s) discard a character that would have no effect for the person who played Adela.• ルールの間違いはゲームのリプレイで確認できますか?そうであれば、行動番号は何番ですか?
approximately move 19 (maybe 18 or 20).• あなたのブラウザは何ですか?
does not matter
報告履歴
2025年 5月15日 17:55 •
報告に書き加える
このバグを再現するため、またはあなたの提案を理解するために、ここに関連性があると思われるものを追加してください:
- 他のテーブルID/行動ID
- F5キー(ページの再読込)で問題は解決されましたか?
- 問題は何回も起こりましたか?毎回 起こりますか?ランダムに起きますか?
- もしこのバグのスクリーンショットがあれば(素晴らしい!)、Imgur.com等を使ってアップロードし、リンクをコピー&ペーストしてください。