全ての報告
アクアティカ(Aquatica)の報告
#169071: "Theseus bug, payment can´t be made after using Healer"
fixed: バグは修正されました
1
どういった内容ですか?
どうしましたか?以下から選んでください
ルール: ゲームのルールが正しく実装されていない
詳細
• BGAで正しく実装されていないルールはどの部分ですか?
Can't make payment of 1 gold. I raised location to get 2 gold. Used 1 gold to use the healer to get Theseus from the discard pile and still had 1 gold to use but wasn't able to pay to use Theseus ability.• ルールの間違いはゲームのリプレイで確認できますか?そうであれば、行動番号は何番ですか?
No, but I made a video: youtu.be/Y_z62h-JFLg• あなたのブラウザは何ですか?
Safari v18.4
報告履歴
asergioam • バグは未だ開発者によって再現できていません:
2025年 5月13日 21:57 • I recorded a video and made it private in my channel: youtu.be/Y_z62h-JFLg
FrankJones • バグは未だ開発者によって再現できていません:
2025年 5月13日 23:42 • I think this might not be a big.
I want to be sure I understand what happened:
Did you:
1) Raise a location that had +2 gold to use it to activate The healer
2) Then, try to use the "leftover" coin (since the Healer only costs 1 coin to activate) as the payment to activate Theseus ?
If so, I am not sure that's valid. I think, to activate the Healer, you need to use any Manta or location that has one or more coins; at which point that Manta is tired or the location depth is raised. Coins do no carry over from one action to the next. Then, to activate Theseus, you would need another source of coin(s) to pay.
I want to be sure I understand what happened:
Did you:
1) Raise a location that had +2 gold to use it to activate The healer
2) Then, try to use the "leftover" coin (since the Healer only costs 1 coin to activate) as the payment to activate Theseus ?
If so, I am not sure that's valid. I think, to activate the Healer, you need to use any Manta or location that has one or more coins; at which point that Manta is tired or the location depth is raised. Coins do no carry over from one action to the next. Then, to activate Theseus, you would need another source of coin(s) to pay.
FrankJones • バグは未だ開発者によって再現できていません:
2025年 5月13日 23:44 •
2025年 5月17日 12:32 •
2025年 5月17日 12:51 • Yeah, notice, when you confirmed payment for the healer, you confirmed that you were paying 2 coins to do so. AT that point, you had no further coins to activate Theseus. You had to "overpay" to activate the Healer, similar to using a 2-coin Manta to recruit an Ocean character that only costs 1 coin. That extra coin is lost.
FrankJones • バグは修正されました:
2025年 5月17日 14:55 • Wait, was this actually a bug?
I don't think it's valid to use a single +2 coin Manta or location depth for two separate actions that cost 1 coin each (one to activate Healer and one to activate Theseus).
The Rule book is vague. On page 11, it says, "The Resources in Aquatica are represented by symbols (not tokens) on your cards, mantas, and the game board. The Resources do not carry over."
I don't think it's valid to use a single +2 coin Manta or location depth for two separate actions that cost 1 coin each (one to activate Healer and one to activate Theseus).
The Rule book is vague. On page 11, it says, "The Resources in Aquatica are represented by symbols (not tokens) on your cards, mantas, and the game board. The Resources do not carry over."
FrankJones • バグは修正されました:
2025年 5月17日 18:44 • I do not believe this was a bug.
If, for example, I play "The Grabber", and I exploit a depth that gives me +3 conquer power, but I conquer a location that only requires 1 power, I do not get to carry over the "extra" 2 power for my next conquer with the Grabber.
MGoulet, I would consider reversing whatever change you made to the code as a result of this bug report, at least, until we get further clarification from Ivan, but I am pretty sure what I am saying is correct. (I have read every rules post on BGG.)
This bug report is different form the similar one I posted - in the one I posted, I was using a location depth for 2 coins to activate Theseus (overpaying by one coin, which was lost), and then trying to use my coin manta to copy "Healer" from the Ocean row. In that case, I was using a separate coin resource for each of the two actions, which I believe is correct.
With this rule change, I would have been able to simply use my +2 power from the location depth to activate both Theseus and Healer, without using my manta at all, and I think that is incorrect.
If, for example, I play "The Grabber", and I exploit a depth that gives me +3 conquer power, but I conquer a location that only requires 1 power, I do not get to carry over the "extra" 2 power for my next conquer with the Grabber.
MGoulet, I would consider reversing whatever change you made to the code as a result of this bug report, at least, until we get further clarification from Ivan, but I am pretty sure what I am saying is correct. (I have read every rules post on BGG.)
This bug report is different form the similar one I posted - in the one I posted, I was using a location depth for 2 coins to activate Theseus (overpaying by one coin, which was lost), and then trying to use my coin manta to copy "Healer" from the Ocean row. In that case, I was using a separate coin resource for each of the two actions, which I believe is correct.
With this rule change, I would have been able to simply use my +2 power from the location depth to activate both Theseus and Healer, without using my manta at all, and I think that is incorrect.
Solonchik • バグは修正されました:
2025年 5月19日 18:01 •
2025年 5月19日 19:39 • Hi!
Well... resources in Aquatica are not components. So you can't get change when you use 2 coins for any effect. You just waste it, sorry =(
Cheers,
Iv.
Well... resources in Aquatica are not components. So you can't get change when you use 2 coins for any effect. You just waste it, sorry =(
Cheers,
Iv.
報告に書き加える
このバグを再現するため、またはあなたの提案を理解するために、ここに関連性があると思われるものを追加してください:
- 他のテーブルID/行動ID
- F5キー(ページの再読込)で問題は解決されましたか?
- 問題は何回も起こりましたか?毎回 起こりますか?ランダムに起きますか?
- もしこのバグのスクリーンショットがあれば(素晴らしい!)、Imgur.com等を使ってアップロードし、リンクをコピー&ペーストしてください。