#165382: "The "team research" card (comodin) didn't countered for Ganimedes bonus as a Comodin card (Jovian ca"
どうしましたか?以下から選んでください
どうしましたか?以下から選んでください
同一内容の報告がないか、ご確認ください
もしそうなら、このレポートに投票してください。投票の多いレポートから調査されます!
| # | Status | Votes | Game | Type | Title | Last update |
|---|
詳細
-
• もしあれば、画面に表示されたエラーメッセージをコピー&ペーストしてください
That one.
Comodin can be everything, so it counts to plus Ganimedes, Water imported from Europe and that card that cost 41M and give 2 Titanium production and 2M gold production.
-
• 何をしたいか、何をしたか、何が起きたかを説明してください
The last one!
660022644 • あなたのブラウザは何ですか?
Google Chrome v135
-
• あなたの言語の代わりに、表示されている英語の文章をコピー&ペーストしてください。 もしこのバグのスクリーンショットがあれば(素晴らしい!)、Imgur.com等を使ってアップロードし、リンクをコピー&ペーストしてください。
That one.
Comodin can be everything, so it counts to plus Ganimedes, Water imported from Europe and that card that cost 41M and give 2 Titanium production and 2M gold production.
-
• このテキストは翻訳ページで翻訳可能になっていますか?もしそうならば、24時間以上前に翻訳されていますか?
The last one!
660022644 • あなたのブラウザは何ですか?
Google Chrome v135
-
• 何を意味するのか、簡単に理解できるようにあなたの提案を正確かつ簡潔に説明してください。
That one.
Comodin can be everything, so it counts to plus Ganimedes, Water imported from Europe and that card that cost 41M and give 2 Titanium production and 2M gold production.
• あなたのブラウザは何ですか?
Google Chrome v135
-
• ブロックされたときの表示は何でしたか(空のスクリーン?一部のみのゲームインターフェイス?エラーメッセージ?)
That one.
Comodin can be everything, so it counts to plus Ganimedes, Water imported from Europe and that card that cost 41M and give 2 Titanium production and 2M gold production.
• あなたのブラウザは何ですか?
Google Chrome v135
-
• BGAで正しく実装されていないルールはどの部分ですか?
That one.
Comodin can be everything, so it counts to plus Ganimedes, Water imported from Europe and that card that cost 41M and give 2 Titanium production and 2M gold production.
-
• ルールの間違いはゲームのリプレイで確認できますか?そうであれば、行動番号は何番ですか?
The last one!
660022644 • あなたのブラウザは何ですか?
Google Chrome v135
-
• やりたかったゲームアクションは何ですか?
That one.
Comodin can be everything, so it counts to plus Ganimedes, Water imported from Europe and that card that cost 41M and give 2 Titanium production and 2M gold production.
-
• このゲームアクションを引き起こす為に何を試みましたか?
The last one!
660022644 -
• これを行おうとしたときに何が起こりましたか?(エラーメッセージ、ステータスバーメッセージ、他)
• あなたのブラウザは何ですか?
Google Chrome v135
-
• どの段階でこの問題が起こりましたか?(画面の指示はどうなっていましたか)
That one.
Comodin can be everything, so it counts to plus Ganimedes, Water imported from Europe and that card that cost 41M and give 2 Titanium production and 2M gold production.
-
• ゲームアクションを行おうとしたとき、何が起こりましたか?(エラーメッセージ、ステータスバーメッセージ、他)
The last one!
660022644 • あなたのブラウザは何ですか?
Google Chrome v135
-
• 表示の問題を説明してください もしこのバグのスクリーンショットがあれば(素晴らしい!)、Imgur.com等を使ってアップロードし、リンクをコピー&ペーストしてください。
That one.
Comodin can be everything, so it counts to plus Ganimedes, Water imported from Europe and that card that cost 41M and give 2 Titanium production and 2M gold production.
• あなたのブラウザは何ですか?
Google Chrome v135
-
• あなたの言語の代わりに、表示されている英語の文章をコピー&ペーストしてください。 もしこのバグのスクリーンショットがあれば(素晴らしい!)、Imgur.com等を使ってアップロードし、リンクをコピー&ペーストしてください。
That one.
Comodin can be everything, so it counts to plus Ganimedes, Water imported from Europe and that card that cost 41M and give 2 Titanium production and 2M gold production.
-
• このテキストは翻訳ページで翻訳可能になっていますか?もしそうならば、24時間以上前に翻訳されていますか?
The last one!
660022644 • あなたのブラウザは何ですか?
Google Chrome v135
-
• 何を意味するのか、簡単に理解できるようにあなたの提案を正確かつ簡潔に説明してください。
That one.
Comodin can be everything, so it counts to plus Ganimedes, Water imported from Europe and that card that cost 41M and give 2 Titanium production and 2M gold production.
• あなたのブラウザは何ですか?
Google Chrome v135
報告履歴
Later, in move 736 he played the wild card “Research Coordination” and here I think there is some confusion on Wolfox Luck's part: The terraforming points of “Terraforming Ganymede” are awarded at the very moment of putting it into play, later cards do not affect his score once played, they are not direct victory points that are counted at the end of the game but Terraforming points that are given at the moment, just like when you increase the temperature you receive a terraforming point.
Therefore, for “Research Coordination” to count as a “Jovian tag” and add the Terraforming point, it would have had to be played before “Terraforming Ganimede”.
Furthermore, "?" tagged cards only grant their benefits while the player performs an action, i.e. they do not count when it is not his turn, or the game is over and victory points are added.
報告に書き加える
- 他のテーブルID/行動ID
- F5キー(ページの再読込)で問題は解決されましたか?
- 問題は何回も起こりましたか?毎回 起こりますか?ランダムに起きますか?
- もしこのバグのスクリーンショットがあれば(素晴らしい!)、Imgur.com等を使ってアップロードし、リンクをコピー&ペーストしてください。
