全ての報告
モジョ(Mojo)の報告
#162930: "Mojo time initiated by opponent but I succeeded in playing all my cards=> opponent only scored 2 pts"
どういった内容ですか?
どうしましたか?以下から選んでください
ルール: ゲームのルールが正しく実装されていない
詳細
• BGAで正しく実装されていないルールはどの部分ですか?
Losing an initated mojo time• ルールの間違いはゲームのリプレイで確認できますか?そうであれば、行動番号は何番ですか?
At 08:20 - Sorry I don't know where i can read a number for the turns. I took a screenshot that looks like this:
Une nouvelle manche commence
RoFiRoFi marque 0 points
RoFiRoFi gagne le Mojo et ne marque aucun point !
Mummy22 marque 2 points <-------- ???!!!?
Fin de la manche <--------
RoFiRoFi joue un 0
RoFiRoFi joue un 3
RoFiRoFi joue un 3
Mummy22 a lancé le Mojo Time ! <-------
• あなたのブラウザは何ですか?
Google Chrome v134
報告履歴
RoFiRoFi • バグは未だ開発者によって再現できていません:
2025年 3月29日 8:48 • Not the first time that I have noticed that behaviour. In my opinion, the opponent should receive the +10 penalty as (s)he initiated the Mojo Time but has been beaten if we sum up the cards.
cigma • バグは未だ開発者によって再現できていません:
2025年 3月29日 11:41 • I suppose this is starting on move #197. I got a bit confused, because the part of the log you reproduced looks upside down, so I have to read it from bottom to top.
Your opponenet triggered the Mojo time, which is irrelevant here.
According to the rules: "The round ends as soon as a player reveals their last card or if a player gets to play all of their cards at once. THIS player takes the Mojo card in front of them and the players proceed to the scoring phase."
This was you, thus the Mojo card will be yours, no matter what! "Winning" the Mojo card just means, you get 0 points, even if you had some cards left, when your total isn't higher than your opponent's. If your total was higher, you'd add another +10 points.
The Mojo card won’t have any influence on the scoring of your opponent. It’s irrelevant who triggered the Mojo time. I first got confused about that, too :-)
I don't think this is a bug.
Your opponenet triggered the Mojo time, which is irrelevant here.
According to the rules: "The round ends as soon as a player reveals their last card or if a player gets to play all of their cards at once. THIS player takes the Mojo card in front of them and the players proceed to the scoring phase."
This was you, thus the Mojo card will be yours, no matter what! "Winning" the Mojo card just means, you get 0 points, even if you had some cards left, when your total isn't higher than your opponent's. If your total was higher, you'd add another +10 points.
The Mojo card won’t have any influence on the scoring of your opponent. It’s irrelevant who triggered the Mojo time. I first got confused about that, too :-)
I don't think this is a bug.
報告に書き加える
このバグを再現するため、またはあなたの提案を理解するために、ここに関連性があると思われるものを追加してください:
- 他のテーブルID/行動ID
- F5キー(ページの再読込)で問題は解決されましたか?
- 問題は何回も起こりましたか?毎回 起こりますか?ランダムに起きますか?
- もしこのバグのスクリーンショットがあれば(素晴らしい!)、Imgur.com等を使ってアップロードし、リンクをコピー&ペーストしてください。