#160723: "2 Solitary and 1 Varan did not take away action"
どういった内容ですか?
どうしましたか?以下から選んでください
詳細
-
• BGAで正しく実装されていないルールはどの部分ですか?
At the beginning of the Turn ( Move 75)
I flipped a solitary card and preformed 1 action ( Move 77)
Later I revealed 1 VARAN
Then my opponent revealed the OWL solitary card (Move 88)
I now have 2 solitary + 1 varan and have made 1 action.
My turn should be over.
However, I was able to make 1 more action
Move 90, I extinguished fire.
Rules say that after 1 varan + 2 solitary + 1 action my turn should be over.
-
• ルールの間違いはゲームのリプレイで確認できますか?そうであれば、行動番号は何番ですか?
Move 88 , Turn starts on Move 75
• あなたのブラウザは何ですか?
Google Chrome v133
報告履歴
報告に書き加える
- 他のテーブルID/行動ID
- F5キー(ページの再読込)で問題は解決されましたか?
- 問題は何回も起こりましたか?毎回 起こりますか?ランダムに起きますか?
- もしこのバグのスクリーンショットがあれば(素晴らしい!)、Imgur.com等を使ってアップロードし、リンクをコピー&ペーストしてください。