#152736: "Chopsticks and Spoon order of play not followed"
どうしましたか?以下から選んでください
どうしましたか?以下から選んでください
同一内容の報告がないか、ご確認ください
もしそうなら、このレポートに投票してください。投票の多いレポートから調査されます!
# | Status | Votes | Game | Type | Title | Last update |
---|
詳細
-
• もしあれば、画面に表示されたエラーメッセージをコピー&ペーストしてください
I played Chopsticks and another player played Spoon on the same move. The rules are clear that the order of use is dictated by the small number in the bottom right of the cards, with the smaller going first (see pg6 of the rules). In this instance the Chopsticks was a 2 and the Spoon a 4, so Chopsticks should have gone first, but Spoon was triggered first.
In this instance this meant the planned move with the Chopsticks could not happen as the card I had intended to take as my second had already been taken by the other player's Spoon (which should not yet have been triggered). -
• 何をしたいか、何をしたか、何が起きたかを説明してください
Yes - from Move #37 through to #42
• あなたのブラウザは何ですか?
Google Chrome v131
-
• あなたの言語の代わりに、表示されている英語の文章をコピー&ペーストしてください。 もしこのバグのスクリーンショットがあれば(素晴らしい!)、Imgur.com等を使ってアップロードし、リンクをコピー&ペーストしてください。
I played Chopsticks and another player played Spoon on the same move. The rules are clear that the order of use is dictated by the small number in the bottom right of the cards, with the smaller going first (see pg6 of the rules). In this instance the Chopsticks was a 2 and the Spoon a 4, so Chopsticks should have gone first, but Spoon was triggered first.
In this instance this meant the planned move with the Chopsticks could not happen as the card I had intended to take as my second had already been taken by the other player's Spoon (which should not yet have been triggered). -
• このテキストは翻訳ページで翻訳可能になっていますか?もしそうならば、24時間以上前に翻訳されていますか?
Yes - from Move #37 through to #42
• あなたのブラウザは何ですか?
Google Chrome v131
-
• 何を意味するのか、簡単に理解できるようにあなたの提案を正確かつ簡潔に説明してください。
I played Chopsticks and another player played Spoon on the same move. The rules are clear that the order of use is dictated by the small number in the bottom right of the cards, with the smaller going first (see pg6 of the rules). In this instance the Chopsticks was a 2 and the Spoon a 4, so Chopsticks should have gone first, but Spoon was triggered first.
In this instance this meant the planned move with the Chopsticks could not happen as the card I had intended to take as my second had already been taken by the other player's Spoon (which should not yet have been triggered). • あなたのブラウザは何ですか?
Google Chrome v131
-
• ブロックされたときの表示は何でしたか(空のスクリーン?一部のみのゲームインターフェイス?エラーメッセージ?)
I played Chopsticks and another player played Spoon on the same move. The rules are clear that the order of use is dictated by the small number in the bottom right of the cards, with the smaller going first (see pg6 of the rules). In this instance the Chopsticks was a 2 and the Spoon a 4, so Chopsticks should have gone first, but Spoon was triggered first.
In this instance this meant the planned move with the Chopsticks could not happen as the card I had intended to take as my second had already been taken by the other player's Spoon (which should not yet have been triggered). • あなたのブラウザは何ですか?
Google Chrome v131
-
• BGAで正しく実装されていないルールはどの部分ですか?
I played Chopsticks and another player played Spoon on the same move. The rules are clear that the order of use is dictated by the small number in the bottom right of the cards, with the smaller going first (see pg6 of the rules). In this instance the Chopsticks was a 2 and the Spoon a 4, so Chopsticks should have gone first, but Spoon was triggered first.
In this instance this meant the planned move with the Chopsticks could not happen as the card I had intended to take as my second had already been taken by the other player's Spoon (which should not yet have been triggered). -
• ルールの間違いはゲームのリプレイで確認できますか?そうであれば、行動番号は何番ですか?
Yes - from Move #37 through to #42
• あなたのブラウザは何ですか?
Google Chrome v131
-
• やりたかったゲームアクションは何ですか?
I played Chopsticks and another player played Spoon on the same move. The rules are clear that the order of use is dictated by the small number in the bottom right of the cards, with the smaller going first (see pg6 of the rules). In this instance the Chopsticks was a 2 and the Spoon a 4, so Chopsticks should have gone first, but Spoon was triggered first.
In this instance this meant the planned move with the Chopsticks could not happen as the card I had intended to take as my second had already been taken by the other player's Spoon (which should not yet have been triggered). -
• このゲームアクションを引き起こす為に何を試みましたか?
Yes - from Move #37 through to #42
-
• これを行おうとしたときに何が起こりましたか?(エラーメッセージ、ステータスバーメッセージ、他)
• あなたのブラウザは何ですか?
Google Chrome v131
-
• どの段階でこの問題が起こりましたか?(画面の指示はどうなっていましたか)
I played Chopsticks and another player played Spoon on the same move. The rules are clear that the order of use is dictated by the small number in the bottom right of the cards, with the smaller going first (see pg6 of the rules). In this instance the Chopsticks was a 2 and the Spoon a 4, so Chopsticks should have gone first, but Spoon was triggered first.
In this instance this meant the planned move with the Chopsticks could not happen as the card I had intended to take as my second had already been taken by the other player's Spoon (which should not yet have been triggered). -
• ゲームアクションを行おうとしたとき、何が起こりましたか?(エラーメッセージ、ステータスバーメッセージ、他)
Yes - from Move #37 through to #42
• あなたのブラウザは何ですか?
Google Chrome v131
-
• 表示の問題を説明してください もしこのバグのスクリーンショットがあれば(素晴らしい!)、Imgur.com等を使ってアップロードし、リンクをコピー&ペーストしてください。
I played Chopsticks and another player played Spoon on the same move. The rules are clear that the order of use is dictated by the small number in the bottom right of the cards, with the smaller going first (see pg6 of the rules). In this instance the Chopsticks was a 2 and the Spoon a 4, so Chopsticks should have gone first, but Spoon was triggered first.
In this instance this meant the planned move with the Chopsticks could not happen as the card I had intended to take as my second had already been taken by the other player's Spoon (which should not yet have been triggered). • あなたのブラウザは何ですか?
Google Chrome v131
-
• あなたの言語の代わりに、表示されている英語の文章をコピー&ペーストしてください。 もしこのバグのスクリーンショットがあれば(素晴らしい!)、Imgur.com等を使ってアップロードし、リンクをコピー&ペーストしてください。
I played Chopsticks and another player played Spoon on the same move. The rules are clear that the order of use is dictated by the small number in the bottom right of the cards, with the smaller going first (see pg6 of the rules). In this instance the Chopsticks was a 2 and the Spoon a 4, so Chopsticks should have gone first, but Spoon was triggered first.
In this instance this meant the planned move with the Chopsticks could not happen as the card I had intended to take as my second had already been taken by the other player's Spoon (which should not yet have been triggered). -
• このテキストは翻訳ページで翻訳可能になっていますか?もしそうならば、24時間以上前に翻訳されていますか?
Yes - from Move #37 through to #42
• あなたのブラウザは何ですか?
Google Chrome v131
-
• 何を意味するのか、簡単に理解できるようにあなたの提案を正確かつ簡潔に説明してください。
I played Chopsticks and another player played Spoon on the same move. The rules are clear that the order of use is dictated by the small number in the bottom right of the cards, with the smaller going first (see pg6 of the rules). In this instance the Chopsticks was a 2 and the Spoon a 4, so Chopsticks should have gone first, but Spoon was triggered first.
In this instance this meant the planned move with the Chopsticks could not happen as the card I had intended to take as my second had already been taken by the other player's Spoon (which should not yet have been triggered). • あなたのブラウザは何ですか?
Google Chrome v131
報告履歴
報告に書き加える
- 他のテーブルID/行動ID
- F5キー(ページの再読込)で問題は解決されましたか?
- 問題は何回も起こりましたか?毎回 起こりますか?ランダムに起きますか?
- もしこのバグのスクリーンショットがあれば(素晴らしい!)、Imgur.com等を使ってアップロードし、リンクをコピー&ペーストしてください。