#139893: "Weathervane didn't trigger with empty deck"
どういった内容ですか?
どうしましたか?以下から選んでください
詳細
-
• BGAで正しく実装されていないルールはどの部分ですか?
After placing a card to complete a line with all 5 colors instead of IMMEDIATELY being prompted to carry out an Exploration action I was prompted to do a Recruit action (with an empty deck), this prompted me to discard a card (this shouldn't have happened, had the Weathervane triggered IMMEDIATELY, prompting me for an Exploration action the discard wouldn't have been empty), after discarding the card that I had played before the game continued without triggering an Exploration action.
If there's a ruling out there regarding this matter, the description text should be amended to avoid confusions. The word IMMEDIATELY has a very specific meaning. -
• ルールの間違いはゲームのリプレイで確認できますか?そうであれば、行動番号は何番ですか?
• あなたのブラウザは何ですか?
Firefox 130
報告履歴
報告に書き加える
- 他のテーブルID/行動ID
- F5キー(ページの再読込)で問題は解決されましたか?
- 問題は何回も起こりましたか?毎回 起こりますか?ランダムに起きますか?
- もしこのバグのスクリーンショットがあれば(素晴らしい!)、Imgur.com等を使ってアップロードし、リンクをコピー&ペーストしてください。