#137014: "Saxony's Disarm mech ability didn't work on the Factory where their Mine had been built"
どうしましたか?以下から選んでください
どうしましたか?以下から選んでください
同一内容の報告がないか、ご確認ください
もしそうなら、このレポートに投票してください。投票の多いレポートから調査されます!
| # | Status | Votes | Game | Type | Title | Last update |
|---|
詳細
-
• もしあれば、画面に表示されたエラーメッセージをコピー&ペーストしてください
According to the Disarm mech ability of Saxony, "Before you engage in combat on a territory with a tunnel or your Mine, the combating opponent loses 2 power." The Factory is considered a "territory", and there were three combats on the Factory, where I was not able to -2 the opponent's power before the combat, while their Nordic Artillery ability was able to work. Disarm should work no matter if Saxony is Attacker or Defender, and the three combats had instances of both statuses.
-
• 何をしたいか、何をしたか、何が起きたかを説明してください
The three combats were initiated at Moves #231, #239, and #253. In each of those instances, the combats were on the Factory with the Saxony Mine, and Nordic had power to lose but did not (the Combat at move #273, Nordic had zero power, so the possibility did not apply).
• あなたのブラウザは何ですか?
Mozilla v5
-
• あなたの言語の代わりに、表示されている英語の文章をコピー&ペーストしてください。 If you have a screenshot of this bug (good practice), you can use a picture hosting service of your choice (snipboard.io for example) to upload it and copy/paste the link here. このテキストは翻訳ページで翻訳可能になっていますか?もしそうならば、24時間以上前に翻訳されていますか?
According to the Disarm mech ability of Saxony, "Before you engage in combat on a territory with a tunnel or your Mine, the combating opponent loses 2 power." The Factory is considered a "territory", and there were three combats on the Factory, where I was not able to -2 the opponent's power before the combat, while their Nordic Artillery ability was able to work. Disarm should work no matter if Saxony is Attacker or Defender, and the three combats had instances of both statuses.
• あなたのブラウザは何ですか?
Mozilla v5
-
• 何を意味するのか、簡単に理解できるようにあなたの提案を正確かつ簡潔に説明してください。
According to the Disarm mech ability of Saxony, "Before you engage in combat on a territory with a tunnel or your Mine, the combating opponent loses 2 power." The Factory is considered a "territory", and there were three combats on the Factory, where I was not able to -2 the opponent's power before the combat, while their Nordic Artillery ability was able to work. Disarm should work no matter if Saxony is Attacker or Defender, and the three combats had instances of both statuses.
• あなたのブラウザは何ですか?
Mozilla v5
-
• ブロックされたときの表示は何でしたか(空のスクリーン?一部のみのゲームインターフェイス?エラーメッセージ?)
According to the Disarm mech ability of Saxony, "Before you engage in combat on a territory with a tunnel or your Mine, the combating opponent loses 2 power." The Factory is considered a "territory", and there were three combats on the Factory, where I was not able to -2 the opponent's power before the combat, while their Nordic Artillery ability was able to work. Disarm should work no matter if Saxony is Attacker or Defender, and the three combats had instances of both statuses.
• あなたのブラウザは何ですか?
Mozilla v5
-
• BGAで正しく実装されていないルールはどの部分ですか?
According to the Disarm mech ability of Saxony, "Before you engage in combat on a territory with a tunnel or your Mine, the combating opponent loses 2 power." The Factory is considered a "territory", and there were three combats on the Factory, where I was not able to -2 the opponent's power before the combat, while their Nordic Artillery ability was able to work. Disarm should work no matter if Saxony is Attacker or Defender, and the three combats had instances of both statuses.
-
• ルールの間違いはゲームのリプレイで確認できますか?そうであれば、行動番号は何番ですか?
The three combats were initiated at Moves #231, #239, and #253. In each of those instances, the combats were on the Factory with the Saxony Mine, and Nordic had power to lose but did not (the Combat at move #273, Nordic had zero power, so the possibility did not apply).
• あなたのブラウザは何ですか?
Mozilla v5
-
• やりたかったゲームアクションは何ですか?
According to the Disarm mech ability of Saxony, "Before you engage in combat on a territory with a tunnel or your Mine, the combating opponent loses 2 power." The Factory is considered a "territory", and there were three combats on the Factory, where I was not able to -2 the opponent's power before the combat, while their Nordic Artillery ability was able to work. Disarm should work no matter if Saxony is Attacker or Defender, and the three combats had instances of both statuses.
-
• このゲームアクションを引き起こす為に何を試みましたか?
The three combats were initiated at Moves #231, #239, and #253. In each of those instances, the combats were on the Factory with the Saxony Mine, and Nordic had power to lose but did not (the Combat at move #273, Nordic had zero power, so the possibility did not apply).
-
• これを行おうとしたときに何が起こりましたか?(エラーメッセージ、ステータスバーメッセージ、他)
• あなたのブラウザは何ですか?
Mozilla v5
-
• どの段階でこの問題が起こりましたか?(画面の指示はどうなっていましたか)
According to the Disarm mech ability of Saxony, "Before you engage in combat on a territory with a tunnel or your Mine, the combating opponent loses 2 power." The Factory is considered a "territory", and there were three combats on the Factory, where I was not able to -2 the opponent's power before the combat, while their Nordic Artillery ability was able to work. Disarm should work no matter if Saxony is Attacker or Defender, and the three combats had instances of both statuses.
-
• ゲームアクションを行おうとしたとき、何が起こりましたか?(エラーメッセージ、ステータスバーメッセージ、他)
The three combats were initiated at Moves #231, #239, and #253. In each of those instances, the combats were on the Factory with the Saxony Mine, and Nordic had power to lose but did not (the Combat at move #273, Nordic had zero power, so the possibility did not apply).
• あなたのブラウザは何ですか?
Mozilla v5
-
• 表示の問題を説明してください If you have a screenshot of this bug (good practice), you can use a picture hosting service of your choice (snipboard.io for example) to upload it and copy/paste the link here.
According to the Disarm mech ability of Saxony, "Before you engage in combat on a territory with a tunnel or your Mine, the combating opponent loses 2 power." The Factory is considered a "territory", and there were three combats on the Factory, where I was not able to -2 the opponent's power before the combat, while their Nordic Artillery ability was able to work. Disarm should work no matter if Saxony is Attacker or Defender, and the three combats had instances of both statuses.
• あなたのブラウザは何ですか?
Mozilla v5
-
• あなたの言語の代わりに、表示されている英語の文章をコピー&ペーストしてください。 If you have a screenshot of this bug (good practice), you can use a picture hosting service of your choice (snipboard.io for example) to upload it and copy/paste the link here. このテキストは翻訳ページで翻訳可能になっていますか?もしそうならば、24時間以上前に翻訳されていますか?
According to the Disarm mech ability of Saxony, "Before you engage in combat on a territory with a tunnel or your Mine, the combating opponent loses 2 power." The Factory is considered a "territory", and there were three combats on the Factory, where I was not able to -2 the opponent's power before the combat, while their Nordic Artillery ability was able to work. Disarm should work no matter if Saxony is Attacker or Defender, and the three combats had instances of both statuses.
• あなたのブラウザは何ですか?
Mozilla v5
-
• 何を意味するのか、簡単に理解できるようにあなたの提案を正確かつ簡潔に説明してください。
According to the Disarm mech ability of Saxony, "Before you engage in combat on a territory with a tunnel or your Mine, the combating opponent loses 2 power." The Factory is considered a "territory", and there were three combats on the Factory, where I was not able to -2 the opponent's power before the combat, while their Nordic Artillery ability was able to work. Disarm should work no matter if Saxony is Attacker or Defender, and the three combats had instances of both statuses.
• あなたのブラウザは何ですか?
Mozilla v5
報告履歴
報告に書き加える
- 他のテーブルID/行動ID
- F5キー(ページの再読込)で問題は解決されましたか?
- 問題は何回も起こりましたか?毎回 起こりますか?ランダムに起きますか?
- If you have a screenshot of this bug (good practice), you can use a picture hosting service of your choice (snipboard.io for example) to upload it and copy/paste the link here.
