#121056: "Scorch and Aeris combination"
どうしましたか?以下から選んでください
どうしましたか?以下から選んでください
同一内容の報告がないか、ご確認ください
もしそうなら、このレポートに投票してください。投票の多いレポートから調査されます!
| # | Status | Votes | Game | Type | Title | Last update |
|---|
詳細
-
• もしあれば、画面に表示されたエラーメッセージをコピー&ペーストしてください
When Scorch copies the effect of Aeris, Aeris should be among the allowed targets and Scorch itself should not be a valid target. This is confirmed by Eric Hong on BGG.
-
• 何をしたいか、何をしたか、何が起きたかを説明してください
Turn #144
• あなたのブラウザは何ですか?
Firefox 124.0.2
-
• あなたの言語の代わりに、表示されている英語の文章をコピー&ペーストしてください。 If you have a screenshot of this bug (good practice), you can use a picture hosting service of your choice (snipboard.io for example) to upload it and copy/paste the link here. このテキストは翻訳ページで翻訳可能になっていますか?もしそうならば、24時間以上前に翻訳されていますか?
When Scorch copies the effect of Aeris, Aeris should be among the allowed targets and Scorch itself should not be a valid target. This is confirmed by Eric Hong on BGG.
• あなたのブラウザは何ですか?
Firefox 124.0.2
-
• 何を意味するのか、簡単に理解できるようにあなたの提案を正確かつ簡潔に説明してください。
When Scorch copies the effect of Aeris, Aeris should be among the allowed targets and Scorch itself should not be a valid target. This is confirmed by Eric Hong on BGG.
• あなたのブラウザは何ですか?
Firefox 124.0.2
-
• ブロックされたときの表示は何でしたか(空のスクリーン?一部のみのゲームインターフェイス?エラーメッセージ?)
When Scorch copies the effect of Aeris, Aeris should be among the allowed targets and Scorch itself should not be a valid target. This is confirmed by Eric Hong on BGG.
• あなたのブラウザは何ですか?
Firefox 124.0.2
-
• BGAで正しく実装されていないルールはどの部分ですか?
When Scorch copies the effect of Aeris, Aeris should be among the allowed targets and Scorch itself should not be a valid target. This is confirmed by Eric Hong on BGG.
-
• ルールの間違いはゲームのリプレイで確認できますか?そうであれば、行動番号は何番ですか?
Turn #144
• あなたのブラウザは何ですか?
Firefox 124.0.2
-
• やりたかったゲームアクションは何ですか?
When Scorch copies the effect of Aeris, Aeris should be among the allowed targets and Scorch itself should not be a valid target. This is confirmed by Eric Hong on BGG.
-
• このゲームアクションを引き起こす為に何を試みましたか?
Turn #144
-
• これを行おうとしたときに何が起こりましたか?(エラーメッセージ、ステータスバーメッセージ、他)
• あなたのブラウザは何ですか?
Firefox 124.0.2
-
• どの段階でこの問題が起こりましたか?(画面の指示はどうなっていましたか)
When Scorch copies the effect of Aeris, Aeris should be among the allowed targets and Scorch itself should not be a valid target. This is confirmed by Eric Hong on BGG.
-
• ゲームアクションを行おうとしたとき、何が起こりましたか?(エラーメッセージ、ステータスバーメッセージ、他)
Turn #144
• あなたのブラウザは何ですか?
Firefox 124.0.2
-
• 表示の問題を説明してください If you have a screenshot of this bug (good practice), you can use a picture hosting service of your choice (snipboard.io for example) to upload it and copy/paste the link here.
When Scorch copies the effect of Aeris, Aeris should be among the allowed targets and Scorch itself should not be a valid target. This is confirmed by Eric Hong on BGG.
• あなたのブラウザは何ですか?
Firefox 124.0.2
-
• あなたの言語の代わりに、表示されている英語の文章をコピー&ペーストしてください。 If you have a screenshot of this bug (good practice), you can use a picture hosting service of your choice (snipboard.io for example) to upload it and copy/paste the link here. このテキストは翻訳ページで翻訳可能になっていますか?もしそうならば、24時間以上前に翻訳されていますか?
When Scorch copies the effect of Aeris, Aeris should be among the allowed targets and Scorch itself should not be a valid target. This is confirmed by Eric Hong on BGG.
• あなたのブラウザは何ですか?
Firefox 124.0.2
-
• 何を意味するのか、簡単に理解できるようにあなたの提案を正確かつ簡潔に説明してください。
When Scorch copies the effect of Aeris, Aeris should be among the allowed targets and Scorch itself should not be a valid target. This is confirmed by Eric Hong on BGG.
• あなたのブラウザは何ですか?
Firefox 124.0.2
報告履歴
Screenshot: imgur.com/a/A9yxxwK
I assume the intended wording is that SCORCH is the card doing the effect. The English card text is unclear. When it says "and activate it" it means activate it as Scorch. This is consistent with how Genie Exalted copies a sand timer effect like Recover and recovers itself and not the other card.
Has Eric Hong changed his mind on any of the rules interactions posted in the forums? Are there any cards that have received new rules text in newer editions or more clear rules in newer languages or languages other than English? Just curious
"Eric Hong
South Korea flag
Designer
@m21204
Jan 5, 2024
If Scorch copies Aeris, recover a card other than Scorch. The card can be Aeris."
Recent game with same occurance: boardgamearena.com/table?table=698552645
Scorch onto Aeris should be able to recover Aeris and not be able to recover Aeris.
報告に書き加える
- 他のテーブルID/行動ID
- F5キー(ページの再読込)で問題は解決されましたか?
- 問題は何回も起こりましたか?毎回 起こりますか?ランダムに起きますか?
- If you have a screenshot of this bug (good practice), you can use a picture hosting service of your choice (snipboard.io for example) to upload it and copy/paste the link here.
