#120212: "There is no way to declare “rum” or “rummy” on the board"
どういった内容ですか?
どうしましたか?以下から選んでください
どうしましたか?以下から選んでください
同一内容の報告がないか、ご確認ください
もしそうなら、このレポートに投票してください。投票の多いレポートから調査されます!
| # | Status | Votes | Game | Type | Title | Last update |
|---|
詳細
-
• もしあれば、画面に表示されたエラーメッセージをコピー&ペーストしてください
The game of Rummy includes a rule in which, if a player discards a card that either creates a meld with other cards that have been discarded or discards a card that could have been added to another meld already created, then other players should be able to declare “rum” or “rummy” on the board and are then allowed to pickup the card(s) that create the meld or can be added to the meld without picking up any other cards. The player who declared “rum” or “rummy” on the board puts the picked up card(s) down as either a new meld or adding onto an existing meld. This player does not need to discard. The game resumes with whoever’s turn it was before “rum” or “rummy” on the board was declared as players can call this out of turn.
Example 1: in a two player game, the discard pile is 2,7,10,8,2,10,k and player A discards a 10 at the end of their turn. Player B realizes that there are now three 10s on the board and yells “rummy on the board.” Player B can then proceed to pickup the three 10s without any other cards and create a meld with them. Player B does not need to discard and would then proceed to take their normal turn.
Example 2: in a two player game, Player A has a meld consisting of three 10s. Player A takes their turn and discards a 10. Player B can declare “rummy on the board” and pickup the discarded 10 to add to the existing meld. -
• 何をしたいか、何をしたか、何が起きたかを説明してください
Yes, in game # 496923077, move # 141. Prior to move # 141, the discard pile had the following cards: 3spades, 5spades, 9diamonds, 5clubs, 3hearts, Qhearts. Then on move #141, Emma discarded the 4spades. Therefore, the discard board had a meld on it, 3,4,5 of spades. This is called “rum” or “rummy.” Lesourd56 should have been able to declare “rum” or “rummy” on the board, and pick up just those three cards to create the meld. However, this functionality is not possible.
• あなたのブラウザは何ですか?
Safari v16.5
-
• あなたの言語の代わりに、表示されている英語の文章をコピー&ペーストしてください。 このバグのスクリーンショットをお持ちの場合は、お好みの画像ホスティングサービス(例えば、 snipboard.io など)をご利用し、コピー&ペーストしたリンクをここに書き込んでください。 このテキストは翻訳ページで翻訳可能になっていますか?もしそうならば、24時間以上前に翻訳されていますか?
The game of Rummy includes a rule in which, if a player discards a card that either creates a meld with other cards that have been discarded or discards a card that could have been added to another meld already created, then other players should be able to declare “rum” or “rummy” on the board and are then allowed to pickup the card(s) that create the meld or can be added to the meld without picking up any other cards. The player who declared “rum” or “rummy” on the board puts the picked up card(s) down as either a new meld or adding onto an existing meld. This player does not need to discard. The game resumes with whoever’s turn it was before “rum” or “rummy” on the board was declared as players can call this out of turn.
Example 1: in a two player game, the discard pile is 2,7,10,8,2,10,k and player A discards a 10 at the end of their turn. Player B realizes that there are now three 10s on the board and yells “rummy on the board.” Player B can then proceed to pickup the three 10s without any other cards and create a meld with them. Player B does not need to discard and would then proceed to take their normal turn.
Example 2: in a two player game, Player A has a meld consisting of three 10s. Player A takes their turn and discards a 10. Player B can declare “rummy on the board” and pickup the discarded 10 to add to the existing meld. • あなたのブラウザは何ですか?
Safari v16.5
-
• 何を意味するのか、簡単に理解できるようにあなたの提案を正確かつ簡潔に説明してください。
The game of Rummy includes a rule in which, if a player discards a card that either creates a meld with other cards that have been discarded or discards a card that could have been added to another meld already created, then other players should be able to declare “rum” or “rummy” on the board and are then allowed to pickup the card(s) that create the meld or can be added to the meld without picking up any other cards. The player who declared “rum” or “rummy” on the board puts the picked up card(s) down as either a new meld or adding onto an existing meld. This player does not need to discard. The game resumes with whoever’s turn it was before “rum” or “rummy” on the board was declared as players can call this out of turn.
Example 1: in a two player game, the discard pile is 2,7,10,8,2,10,k and player A discards a 10 at the end of their turn. Player B realizes that there are now three 10s on the board and yells “rummy on the board.” Player B can then proceed to pickup the three 10s without any other cards and create a meld with them. Player B does not need to discard and would then proceed to take their normal turn.
Example 2: in a two player game, Player A has a meld consisting of three 10s. Player A takes their turn and discards a 10. Player B can declare “rummy on the board” and pickup the discarded 10 to add to the existing meld. • あなたのブラウザは何ですか?
Safari v16.5
-
• ブロックされたときの表示は何でしたか(空のスクリーン?一部のみのゲームインターフェイス?エラーメッセージ?)
The game of Rummy includes a rule in which, if a player discards a card that either creates a meld with other cards that have been discarded or discards a card that could have been added to another meld already created, then other players should be able to declare “rum” or “rummy” on the board and are then allowed to pickup the card(s) that create the meld or can be added to the meld without picking up any other cards. The player who declared “rum” or “rummy” on the board puts the picked up card(s) down as either a new meld or adding onto an existing meld. This player does not need to discard. The game resumes with whoever’s turn it was before “rum” or “rummy” on the board was declared as players can call this out of turn.
Example 1: in a two player game, the discard pile is 2,7,10,8,2,10,k and player A discards a 10 at the end of their turn. Player B realizes that there are now three 10s on the board and yells “rummy on the board.” Player B can then proceed to pickup the three 10s without any other cards and create a meld with them. Player B does not need to discard and would then proceed to take their normal turn.
Example 2: in a two player game, Player A has a meld consisting of three 10s. Player A takes their turn and discards a 10. Player B can declare “rummy on the board” and pickup the discarded 10 to add to the existing meld. • あなたのブラウザは何ですか?
Safari v16.5
-
• BGAで正しく実装されていないルールはどの部分ですか?
The game of Rummy includes a rule in which, if a player discards a card that either creates a meld with other cards that have been discarded or discards a card that could have been added to another meld already created, then other players should be able to declare “rum” or “rummy” on the board and are then allowed to pickup the card(s) that create the meld or can be added to the meld without picking up any other cards. The player who declared “rum” or “rummy” on the board puts the picked up card(s) down as either a new meld or adding onto an existing meld. This player does not need to discard. The game resumes with whoever’s turn it was before “rum” or “rummy” on the board was declared as players can call this out of turn.
Example 1: in a two player game, the discard pile is 2,7,10,8,2,10,k and player A discards a 10 at the end of their turn. Player B realizes that there are now three 10s on the board and yells “rummy on the board.” Player B can then proceed to pickup the three 10s without any other cards and create a meld with them. Player B does not need to discard and would then proceed to take their normal turn.
Example 2: in a two player game, Player A has a meld consisting of three 10s. Player A takes their turn and discards a 10. Player B can declare “rummy on the board” and pickup the discarded 10 to add to the existing meld. -
• ルールの間違いはゲームのリプレイで確認できますか?そうであれば、行動番号は何番ですか?
Yes, in game # 496923077, move # 141. Prior to move # 141, the discard pile had the following cards: 3spades, 5spades, 9diamonds, 5clubs, 3hearts, Qhearts. Then on move #141, Emma discarded the 4spades. Therefore, the discard board had a meld on it, 3,4,5 of spades. This is called “rum” or “rummy.” Lesourd56 should have been able to declare “rum” or “rummy” on the board, and pick up just those three cards to create the meld. However, this functionality is not possible.
• あなたのブラウザは何ですか?
Safari v16.5
-
• やりたかったゲームアクションは何ですか?
The game of Rummy includes a rule in which, if a player discards a card that either creates a meld with other cards that have been discarded or discards a card that could have been added to another meld already created, then other players should be able to declare “rum” or “rummy” on the board and are then allowed to pickup the card(s) that create the meld or can be added to the meld without picking up any other cards. The player who declared “rum” or “rummy” on the board puts the picked up card(s) down as either a new meld or adding onto an existing meld. This player does not need to discard. The game resumes with whoever’s turn it was before “rum” or “rummy” on the board was declared as players can call this out of turn.
Example 1: in a two player game, the discard pile is 2,7,10,8,2,10,k and player A discards a 10 at the end of their turn. Player B realizes that there are now three 10s on the board and yells “rummy on the board.” Player B can then proceed to pickup the three 10s without any other cards and create a meld with them. Player B does not need to discard and would then proceed to take their normal turn.
Example 2: in a two player game, Player A has a meld consisting of three 10s. Player A takes their turn and discards a 10. Player B can declare “rummy on the board” and pickup the discarded 10 to add to the existing meld. -
• このゲームアクションを引き起こす為に何を試みましたか?
Yes, in game # 496923077, move # 141. Prior to move # 141, the discard pile had the following cards: 3spades, 5spades, 9diamonds, 5clubs, 3hearts, Qhearts. Then on move #141, Emma discarded the 4spades. Therefore, the discard board had a meld on it, 3,4,5 of spades. This is called “rum” or “rummy.” Lesourd56 should have been able to declare “rum” or “rummy” on the board, and pick up just those three cards to create the meld. However, this functionality is not possible.
-
• これを行おうとしたときに何が起こりましたか?(エラーメッセージ、ステータスバーメッセージ、他)
• あなたのブラウザは何ですか?
Safari v16.5
-
• どの段階でこの問題が起こりましたか?(画面の指示はどうなっていましたか)
The game of Rummy includes a rule in which, if a player discards a card that either creates a meld with other cards that have been discarded or discards a card that could have been added to another meld already created, then other players should be able to declare “rum” or “rummy” on the board and are then allowed to pickup the card(s) that create the meld or can be added to the meld without picking up any other cards. The player who declared “rum” or “rummy” on the board puts the picked up card(s) down as either a new meld or adding onto an existing meld. This player does not need to discard. The game resumes with whoever’s turn it was before “rum” or “rummy” on the board was declared as players can call this out of turn.
Example 1: in a two player game, the discard pile is 2,7,10,8,2,10,k and player A discards a 10 at the end of their turn. Player B realizes that there are now three 10s on the board and yells “rummy on the board.” Player B can then proceed to pickup the three 10s without any other cards and create a meld with them. Player B does not need to discard and would then proceed to take their normal turn.
Example 2: in a two player game, Player A has a meld consisting of three 10s. Player A takes their turn and discards a 10. Player B can declare “rummy on the board” and pickup the discarded 10 to add to the existing meld. -
• ゲームアクションを行おうとしたとき、何が起こりましたか?(エラーメッセージ、ステータスバーメッセージ、他)
Yes, in game # 496923077, move # 141. Prior to move # 141, the discard pile had the following cards: 3spades, 5spades, 9diamonds, 5clubs, 3hearts, Qhearts. Then on move #141, Emma discarded the 4spades. Therefore, the discard board had a meld on it, 3,4,5 of spades. This is called “rum” or “rummy.” Lesourd56 should have been able to declare “rum” or “rummy” on the board, and pick up just those three cards to create the meld. However, this functionality is not possible.
• あなたのブラウザは何ですか?
Safari v16.5
-
• 表示の問題を説明してください このバグのスクリーンショットをお持ちの場合は、お好みの画像ホスティングサービス(例えば、 snipboard.io など)をご利用し、コピー&ペーストしたリンクをここに書き込んでください。
The game of Rummy includes a rule in which, if a player discards a card that either creates a meld with other cards that have been discarded or discards a card that could have been added to another meld already created, then other players should be able to declare “rum” or “rummy” on the board and are then allowed to pickup the card(s) that create the meld or can be added to the meld without picking up any other cards. The player who declared “rum” or “rummy” on the board puts the picked up card(s) down as either a new meld or adding onto an existing meld. This player does not need to discard. The game resumes with whoever’s turn it was before “rum” or “rummy” on the board was declared as players can call this out of turn.
Example 1: in a two player game, the discard pile is 2,7,10,8,2,10,k and player A discards a 10 at the end of their turn. Player B realizes that there are now three 10s on the board and yells “rummy on the board.” Player B can then proceed to pickup the three 10s without any other cards and create a meld with them. Player B does not need to discard and would then proceed to take their normal turn.
Example 2: in a two player game, Player A has a meld consisting of three 10s. Player A takes their turn and discards a 10. Player B can declare “rummy on the board” and pickup the discarded 10 to add to the existing meld. • あなたのブラウザは何ですか?
Safari v16.5
-
• あなたの言語の代わりに、表示されている英語の文章をコピー&ペーストしてください。 このバグのスクリーンショットをお持ちの場合は、お好みの画像ホスティングサービス(例えば、 snipboard.io など)をご利用し、コピー&ペーストしたリンクをここに書き込んでください。 このテキストは翻訳ページで翻訳可能になっていますか?もしそうならば、24時間以上前に翻訳されていますか?
The game of Rummy includes a rule in which, if a player discards a card that either creates a meld with other cards that have been discarded or discards a card that could have been added to another meld already created, then other players should be able to declare “rum” or “rummy” on the board and are then allowed to pickup the card(s) that create the meld or can be added to the meld without picking up any other cards. The player who declared “rum” or “rummy” on the board puts the picked up card(s) down as either a new meld or adding onto an existing meld. This player does not need to discard. The game resumes with whoever’s turn it was before “rum” or “rummy” on the board was declared as players can call this out of turn.
Example 1: in a two player game, the discard pile is 2,7,10,8,2,10,k and player A discards a 10 at the end of their turn. Player B realizes that there are now three 10s on the board and yells “rummy on the board.” Player B can then proceed to pickup the three 10s without any other cards and create a meld with them. Player B does not need to discard and would then proceed to take their normal turn.
Example 2: in a two player game, Player A has a meld consisting of three 10s. Player A takes their turn and discards a 10. Player B can declare “rummy on the board” and pickup the discarded 10 to add to the existing meld. • あなたのブラウザは何ですか?
Safari v16.5
-
• 何を意味するのか、簡単に理解できるようにあなたの提案を正確かつ簡潔に説明してください。
The game of Rummy includes a rule in which, if a player discards a card that either creates a meld with other cards that have been discarded or discards a card that could have been added to another meld already created, then other players should be able to declare “rum” or “rummy” on the board and are then allowed to pickup the card(s) that create the meld or can be added to the meld without picking up any other cards. The player who declared “rum” or “rummy” on the board puts the picked up card(s) down as either a new meld or adding onto an existing meld. This player does not need to discard. The game resumes with whoever’s turn it was before “rum” or “rummy” on the board was declared as players can call this out of turn.
Example 1: in a two player game, the discard pile is 2,7,10,8,2,10,k and player A discards a 10 at the end of their turn. Player B realizes that there are now three 10s on the board and yells “rummy on the board.” Player B can then proceed to pickup the three 10s without any other cards and create a meld with them. Player B does not need to discard and would then proceed to take their normal turn.
Example 2: in a two player game, Player A has a meld consisting of three 10s. Player A takes their turn and discards a 10. Player B can declare “rummy on the board” and pickup the discarded 10 to add to the existing meld. • あなたのブラウザは何ですか?
Safari v16.5
報告履歴
References talks about normal moves when taking a turn. A player can pickup the top card only and not have to use it in a meld or can pickup more than the top card but the last card picked up needs to be used in a meld.
The bug I created is not about either of those two situations. It is about being able to declare “rummy” or “rum” please actually read it before saying it’s a duplicate.
I'm not adding the listed variants.
報告に書き加える
- 他のテーブルID/行動ID
- F5キー(ページの再読込)で問題は解決されましたか?
- 問題は何回も起こりましたか?毎回 起こりますか?ランダムに起きますか?
- このバグのスクリーンショットをお持ちの場合は、お好みの画像ホスティングサービス(例えば、 snipboard.io など)をご利用し、コピー&ペーストしたリンクをここに書き込んでください。
