#108826: "Ark Nova New Map Pack Possible Bug"
どうしましたか?以下から選んでください
どうしましたか?以下から選んでください
同一内容の報告がないか、ご確認ください
もしそうなら、このレポートに投票してください。投票の多いレポートから調査されます!
# | Status | Votes | Game | Type | Title | Last update |
---|
詳細
-
• もしあれば、画面に表示されたエラーメッセージをコピー&ペーストしてください
The new map named Rescue Station has a rule where you can dig animals and then count all their symbols as part of your zoo.
The flocking ability allows you to put an herbivore creature in the same enclosure of another larger herbivore creature in your zoo.
I used this special map dig ability to put a large herbivore creature's symbols into my zoo. On a later turn I was able to put a smaller herbivore creature into my zoo using the flock ability, despite having not a single enclosure in my zoo occupied.
The game thought the large herbivore creature was in an enclosure in my zoo so that I could flock smaller herbivores with it. I am unsure if this is allowed, but seeing as I had no closed enclosures, it would seem that it shouldn't be allowed? -
• 何をしたいか、何をしたか、何が起きたかを説明してください
Move 61
• あなたのブラウザは何ですか?
Google Chrome v120
-
• あなたの言語の代わりに、表示されている英語の文章をコピー&ペーストしてください。 もしこのバグのスクリーンショットがあれば(素晴らしい!)、Imgur.com等を使ってアップロードし、リンクをコピー&ペーストしてください。
The new map named Rescue Station has a rule where you can dig animals and then count all their symbols as part of your zoo.
The flocking ability allows you to put an herbivore creature in the same enclosure of another larger herbivore creature in your zoo.
I used this special map dig ability to put a large herbivore creature's symbols into my zoo. On a later turn I was able to put a smaller herbivore creature into my zoo using the flock ability, despite having not a single enclosure in my zoo occupied.
The game thought the large herbivore creature was in an enclosure in my zoo so that I could flock smaller herbivores with it. I am unsure if this is allowed, but seeing as I had no closed enclosures, it would seem that it shouldn't be allowed? -
• このテキストは翻訳ページで翻訳可能になっていますか?もしそうならば、24時間以上前に翻訳されていますか?
Move 61
• あなたのブラウザは何ですか?
Google Chrome v120
-
• 何を意味するのか、簡単に理解できるようにあなたの提案を正確かつ簡潔に説明してください。
The new map named Rescue Station has a rule where you can dig animals and then count all their symbols as part of your zoo.
The flocking ability allows you to put an herbivore creature in the same enclosure of another larger herbivore creature in your zoo.
I used this special map dig ability to put a large herbivore creature's symbols into my zoo. On a later turn I was able to put a smaller herbivore creature into my zoo using the flock ability, despite having not a single enclosure in my zoo occupied.
The game thought the large herbivore creature was in an enclosure in my zoo so that I could flock smaller herbivores with it. I am unsure if this is allowed, but seeing as I had no closed enclosures, it would seem that it shouldn't be allowed? • あなたのブラウザは何ですか?
Google Chrome v120
-
• ブロックされたときの表示は何でしたか(空のスクリーン?一部のみのゲームインターフェイス?エラーメッセージ?)
The new map named Rescue Station has a rule where you can dig animals and then count all their symbols as part of your zoo.
The flocking ability allows you to put an herbivore creature in the same enclosure of another larger herbivore creature in your zoo.
I used this special map dig ability to put a large herbivore creature's symbols into my zoo. On a later turn I was able to put a smaller herbivore creature into my zoo using the flock ability, despite having not a single enclosure in my zoo occupied.
The game thought the large herbivore creature was in an enclosure in my zoo so that I could flock smaller herbivores with it. I am unsure if this is allowed, but seeing as I had no closed enclosures, it would seem that it shouldn't be allowed? • あなたのブラウザは何ですか?
Google Chrome v120
-
• BGAで正しく実装されていないルールはどの部分ですか?
The new map named Rescue Station has a rule where you can dig animals and then count all their symbols as part of your zoo.
The flocking ability allows you to put an herbivore creature in the same enclosure of another larger herbivore creature in your zoo.
I used this special map dig ability to put a large herbivore creature's symbols into my zoo. On a later turn I was able to put a smaller herbivore creature into my zoo using the flock ability, despite having not a single enclosure in my zoo occupied.
The game thought the large herbivore creature was in an enclosure in my zoo so that I could flock smaller herbivores with it. I am unsure if this is allowed, but seeing as I had no closed enclosures, it would seem that it shouldn't be allowed? -
• ルールの間違いはゲームのリプレイで確認できますか?そうであれば、行動番号は何番ですか?
Move 61
• あなたのブラウザは何ですか?
Google Chrome v120
-
• やりたかったゲームアクションは何ですか?
The new map named Rescue Station has a rule where you can dig animals and then count all their symbols as part of your zoo.
The flocking ability allows you to put an herbivore creature in the same enclosure of another larger herbivore creature in your zoo.
I used this special map dig ability to put a large herbivore creature's symbols into my zoo. On a later turn I was able to put a smaller herbivore creature into my zoo using the flock ability, despite having not a single enclosure in my zoo occupied.
The game thought the large herbivore creature was in an enclosure in my zoo so that I could flock smaller herbivores with it. I am unsure if this is allowed, but seeing as I had no closed enclosures, it would seem that it shouldn't be allowed? -
• このゲームアクションを引き起こす為に何を試みましたか?
Move 61
-
• これを行おうとしたときに何が起こりましたか?(エラーメッセージ、ステータスバーメッセージ、他)
• あなたのブラウザは何ですか?
Google Chrome v120
-
• どの段階でこの問題が起こりましたか?(画面の指示はどうなっていましたか)
The new map named Rescue Station has a rule where you can dig animals and then count all their symbols as part of your zoo.
The flocking ability allows you to put an herbivore creature in the same enclosure of another larger herbivore creature in your zoo.
I used this special map dig ability to put a large herbivore creature's symbols into my zoo. On a later turn I was able to put a smaller herbivore creature into my zoo using the flock ability, despite having not a single enclosure in my zoo occupied.
The game thought the large herbivore creature was in an enclosure in my zoo so that I could flock smaller herbivores with it. I am unsure if this is allowed, but seeing as I had no closed enclosures, it would seem that it shouldn't be allowed? -
• ゲームアクションを行おうとしたとき、何が起こりましたか?(エラーメッセージ、ステータスバーメッセージ、他)
Move 61
• あなたのブラウザは何ですか?
Google Chrome v120
-
• 表示の問題を説明してください もしこのバグのスクリーンショットがあれば(素晴らしい!)、Imgur.com等を使ってアップロードし、リンクをコピー&ペーストしてください。
The new map named Rescue Station has a rule where you can dig animals and then count all their symbols as part of your zoo.
The flocking ability allows you to put an herbivore creature in the same enclosure of another larger herbivore creature in your zoo.
I used this special map dig ability to put a large herbivore creature's symbols into my zoo. On a later turn I was able to put a smaller herbivore creature into my zoo using the flock ability, despite having not a single enclosure in my zoo occupied.
The game thought the large herbivore creature was in an enclosure in my zoo so that I could flock smaller herbivores with it. I am unsure if this is allowed, but seeing as I had no closed enclosures, it would seem that it shouldn't be allowed? • あなたのブラウザは何ですか?
Google Chrome v120
-
• あなたの言語の代わりに、表示されている英語の文章をコピー&ペーストしてください。 もしこのバグのスクリーンショットがあれば(素晴らしい!)、Imgur.com等を使ってアップロードし、リンクをコピー&ペーストしてください。
The new map named Rescue Station has a rule where you can dig animals and then count all their symbols as part of your zoo.
The flocking ability allows you to put an herbivore creature in the same enclosure of another larger herbivore creature in your zoo.
I used this special map dig ability to put a large herbivore creature's symbols into my zoo. On a later turn I was able to put a smaller herbivore creature into my zoo using the flock ability, despite having not a single enclosure in my zoo occupied.
The game thought the large herbivore creature was in an enclosure in my zoo so that I could flock smaller herbivores with it. I am unsure if this is allowed, but seeing as I had no closed enclosures, it would seem that it shouldn't be allowed? -
• このテキストは翻訳ページで翻訳可能になっていますか?もしそうならば、24時間以上前に翻訳されていますか?
Move 61
• あなたのブラウザは何ですか?
Google Chrome v120
-
• 何を意味するのか、簡単に理解できるようにあなたの提案を正確かつ簡潔に説明してください。
The new map named Rescue Station has a rule where you can dig animals and then count all their symbols as part of your zoo.
The flocking ability allows you to put an herbivore creature in the same enclosure of another larger herbivore creature in your zoo.
I used this special map dig ability to put a large herbivore creature's symbols into my zoo. On a later turn I was able to put a smaller herbivore creature into my zoo using the flock ability, despite having not a single enclosure in my zoo occupied.
The game thought the large herbivore creature was in an enclosure in my zoo so that I could flock smaller herbivores with it. I am unsure if this is allowed, but seeing as I had no closed enclosures, it would seem that it shouldn't be allowed? • あなたのブラウザは何ですか?
Google Chrome v120
報告履歴
報告に書き加える
- 他のテーブルID/行動ID
- F5キー(ページの再読込)で問題は解決されましたか?
- 問題は何回も起こりましたか?毎回 起こりますか?ランダムに起きますか?
- もしこのバグのスクリーンショットがあれば(素晴らしい!)、Imgur.com等を使ってアップロードし、リンクをコピー&ペーストしてください。